You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes Giveaway and a Chance to Win a LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows bot – Episode 5

in #giveaway6 years ago

It’s going pretty well, thank you for asking.

And thank you for your comment. I actually agree with you that with the current price of STEEM the Part 1 might not pay out for the participants. I was upvoting some friends yesterday at 25% my voting power, and I was shocked to see how little value my vote contributed. So I am considering increasing the daily limit to two upvotes, instead of just one. Still, for people who don’t post that often, it might not be a valuable proposition, as you pointed out. I cannot increase the vote percentage, because then my voting power won’t have time to recover. So let’s hope that the prices recover next week and my upvotes become more valuable even for those who only post 2–3 times a week. I appreciate your feedback!

And good luck in the raffle!