Upvotes Giveaway and a Chance to Win a LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows bot – Episode 4

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear minnows!


We have received a generous DONATION of 1 STEEM from @swedishdragon that we used to transfer to the @FEEDYOURMINNOWS BOT to make it bigger and stronger.
The grateful bot will be upvoting @swedishdragon’s posts at 100% for one week.


We also have a WINNER of the LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP RAFFLE from the last episode to announce! The Episode 3 raffle winner (picked by @scrooger) was @KLBORILLO!!
You can read the announcement in the Season 34 post here. @klborillo is now a lifetime member of @feedyourminnows and will enjoy a lifetime of upvotes from the bot.


Thank you to everyone who entered the raffle last week. Please keep trying and one day the fortune will smile on you too!

THIS UPVOTES GIVEAWAY CONSISTS OF TWO PARTS:

  • Part 1: Anyone can receive a 20% upvote on their post from @oleg326756
  • Part 2: One person can win A LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows bot

Part 1: HOW TO RECEIVE YOUR 20% UPVOTE from @oleg326756:

Step 1: Resteem this post (please note that I will upvote only those of your posts that were published after the resteem)
Step 2: Include #feedme in the title of one of your posts that you want to get upvoted by me and tag it with #feedme (it doesn’t have to be the first one)
Step 3: Send me (@oleg326756) a wallet memo with the word feedme and the link to your post in the memo (the amount can be 0.001 SBD/STEEM or more, if you like :)). Please note that you can get as many upvotes as you like – just send me a separate wallet memo with feedme and the link to each individual post to be upvoted.

Part 2: HOW TO ENTER THE RAFFLE TO WIN A LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows:

Step 1: Upvote this post
Step 2: Upvote this season’s registration post of the FeedYourMinnows BOT.
Step 3: Leave a comment with the tag #feedme under this post.

@scrooger (the man behind the helpful @feedyourminnows bot) will pick one winner from among all those who commented with #feedme (and followed the other two steps, of course). The winner will be granted a lifetime membership for the FeedYourMinnows BOT and announced by @scrooger in the beginning of the new season of “Feed Your Minnows” BOT series.

TO SUM IT UP:

  • Wallet memo with feedme (plus two other steps) to get your 20% upvote from me
  • Comment with #feedme (plus two other steps) to enter the raffle for a chance to win a lifetime membership for the FeedYourMinnows BOT.

Got questions? Suggestions? Post them in the comments below!



Sort:  

Thank you so much! ❤

Ahahaha, this is awesome for you! :)

Nice!! <3 Congratulations! :D

Just learned about #feedme. Did I complete all the step? I'm hungry for more information, so I can share with other.

Does this upvote also include steepshot, dlive or dtube and contest?

Yes, it does. Feel free to submit your posts for the upvote.

Thanks. I will.

Yes, you did, and were entered into the raffle. Thank you for spreading the word on this giveaway!

You are welcome. Well, spreading kindness is not a hard task in steemit. The only thing I did was re-steem and (copy, paste, click send) 😅

Ok, this looks like a nicely run contest. #feedme is what is needed in this comment to enter part 2. I don't have enough STEEM or SBD to do a resteem for part 1 until tomorrow, so I will have to come back to do that part as well. Thanks for running this.

I also see that I need to put the hashtag in the title of the new post for part 1, so that will wait for tomorrow too. No worries.

You also need to follow the other two steps in Part 2, aside from leaving the #feedme comment. I see that you have done them already, nice!

You don’t need to have any STEEM or SBD to resteem a post. :)

Oh really? I saw the resteem circular arrow was greyed out. I thought that meant that you need more currency to resteem. I am still learning more stuff every day I am here. Ok, yes, since I did part 2, I will do part 1 next. Thanks for the guidance.

Ok, I did part 1 officially now. Didn't know whether to edit the comment above if you've already read it and wouldn't see my update or just add another comment. I'm in for parts 1 and 2. Thanks.

Please follow the rules, if you want to enter the raffle.

Upvoted both the posts. Anything else needed to be done, sire?

Just keep your fingers crossed for luck! ;)

Need feed - please #feedmee - Thank You !

#feedme joining part two

Done all three for part 2 #feedme

Upvoted the two posts #feedme

I am glad to meet this post and please #feedme

If you follow all the steps, then you will be entered into the weekly raffle.

The chances of this #feedme sounds ... slightly better than the chances of winning anything at the normal lottery. I mean, once a person wins, he's not entitled to win any further reward, ... right? ":D :P

Upvoted / Resteemed #feedme
Now hoping for the big win. :-))

Have you also upvoted the Episode 34 post, mentioned in Step 2? I cannot see your upvote, for some reason…

Yes, I did. I was reading some earlier posts and was delayed in reaching Episode 34 post. :-)

Then you’re all good, my friend. :)

nice love it,
resteemd and upvoted

Please don’t forget to upvote @scrooger’s post in order to enter the raffle.

#feedme, please... I'm getting hungry! 😂

great stuff oleg @feedme please

Please keep trying and one day the fortune will smile on you too!

Well, I hope so... I had upvoted the two posts yesterday, so... #feedme

The steps, please. :)

Did I do it right? :D

You did now. :) Your entry to the raffle is accepted.

Great! Good luck to me lol!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

this has always been a great project thanks for helping
#feedme

You haven’t followed all the necessary steps; I cannot add you to the raffle.

its ok.. not sure what i've missed.. thanks