LUMENS GIVEAWAY (Stellar Lumens). EASY ENTRY.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

gjkthjth.png
Hella everyone, I have some Lumens that I want to give to my folowers for free.

conditions

All you need to do do get them in your wallet/exchange account is to:

  1. follow me on steemit @ontheverge
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Write your wallet addres in the comments below and something else also
    геральдика голд.png
    If you do that, then after a week when I get payouts I'll choose 4 winners randomly (through Random.org) from the comment section.
    геральдика голд.png
    That's all, invite your friends so they would also participate. Thank you.
Sort:  

Hi there, cool giveaway. I would never miss out on a chance to get some crypto! Any particular reason you are gifting some? (apart from the publicity on steemit)

Any idea on how many of them? XD

wallet adress :
GA7NKFVSOFKASO3O6SUFOK2VA6HNKCTNKO3YJ7B7WRLCG4A3KQI6S6Y5

Yeh, this is so strange that no one are actually writing comments to get some free Lumens. Idk, I was not that even interested in Steemit publicity, I wanted to share some Lumens, to make sort of like more widespread. Idk, I like Mobius network and how workaholic these guys are. So, you are asking how many of Lumens do I own? I won't tell you :DD. I think it's becoming more and more dangerous, and this situation will become more acute in the future, to tell how many crypto assets you have.

Well, I have next to nothing, except my earnings on steem and regularly mining bytecoins. So if they want to go through the trouble of decrypting all my passwords which are stored offline, they can go ahead for not much worth.

I was referring to the amount you are thinking of handing out. It would be good to put it in the post (maybe with the next giveaway or smt). Else people think it isn't worth spending time creating a wallet if it is going to be 5 lumen. Heck some steem giveaways worth over 20 usd don't get traction.

Anyway, you have not many followers (neither do I for that matter) and most of them are probably already dead followers (not active) or bots. That's what might be the cause I think. When you get big on steemit do another one of these and you won't be able to count the comments XD.

Oh, well, @xyzposter, the amount is not high, eh, well, tiny. 2 lumens for every each of winners. But if you'll win alone, I'll send you 8, lol ;)

Fair enough! May the luckiest one win XD

u got 3.5 Lumens prise. Come to my Discord please so we can discuss the payment.

Awesome, sorry for the late reply, Have been moving past 2 days.

That was easy :-)

Wallet: GA2YLKPZMAHROWGZOXDLBOBB7SJCTAA7FE2CVPWQM2PB6UZ3OXW6VEZH

However, since I don't own any Stellar, it says that the account doesn't exist yet.

Does that fix itself in the case that I win?
Or do I need to purchase some Lumen beforehand?

Oh, well, buddy, it's a tough question to answer, I don't really know. I've sent 20 to my PC wallet and it sort of activated. But if you want to 100% avoid risks you can send address from your exchange (e.g Binance), they'll come in small amounts without any problems :)

Yeah, it's just that I don't actually own any Lumens :-)

u got 3.5 Lumens prise. Come to my Discord please so we can discuss the payment.