You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows BOT - FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY - Season 19 Registration

in #giveaway6 years ago

You know, it's people like you who really make the difference on steemit, taking a chance to help out others for multiplying all our reach and mutual growth. I am already part of the qurator swarm and what they are doing is simply pirceless. Thank you scrooger!

Just signed up for life with feedyourminnows <3

As for the movie: How could I forget the Stiffmeister trying to embarass the guy whose name I forgot in front of the whole team for his interest in that blazing ginger girl ahahah. American Pie.

It damaged me for life, but it was a good movie at the time back when I didn't know or understand anything.

Thanks again, and much love to all the minnows and their selfless feeders out there <3

Sort:  

Thanks man! Really appreciate it! Blogging was not my strong point so I decided to earn my way in by helping others, rewarding in so many ways! Yeah Remembers American Pie really well, as a teenager it was one of the coolest films ever!

Thanks for your nice comment =)