Sort:  

Be careful because uploading beats from other people without their consent might lead to banning you from Musicoin, keep it on ur beats unless the producers are on Musicoin, u have their consent to use and earn from using their beats or at least invite them to musicoin so they can have a wallet and u guys can split the earns per play and avoid potential copyright or legal issues

I've told them. I've already cleared it with them though, so it's my beat I own it. So there's some good beat makers aye? I'll check that out tomorrow for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Word up! just make sure its ur beats as imagine the same thing if someone using ur acapella releasing a remix for example using ur vocals wihtout your consent and earning from the streams of the song without letting you know or you knowing soon more options coming where u can allow people use ur beats or vocals and u earn share per play among lots of other cool stuff. Keep rocking it!

Sounds pretty awesome. I always run my stuff through a copyright service to ensure its legitimacy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Respect! Best way to do it