You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #189 and my New Year wish

in #giveawaylast year

Hey Dan. I´m sorry about how you ended up here but this was actually never my case. I like it here, I have a lot friends and followers here and I´m definitely not selling or leaving Hive. Yes, the price is down now but it´s not just Hive, all the markets have been down for reasons you surely know about... So thanks for stopping by but I´m just fine here on Hive. Definitely not planning to go over to your Blurt guys... Good luck and Happy New Year.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. Definitely not suggesting you come to Blurt. Your bread is very much nicely buttered here. Enjoy brother! :)

Your bread is very much nicely buttered.

This is all some people care about. Phortun probably cares about community. Nice try. :)

I do ;) Haven´t posted anything on Steem since the fork and never even tried Blurt. My virtual home is Hive and I love it here :)

:)

jep, thats his comment I was talking about...tells the whole story...

Yeah ;)