WTF? Surprise Giveaway!

in #giveaway5 years ago

WTF-Giveaway.gif

Hey Steem-Friends,

For those who don’t know, I run a little game called “What the Flick?” and to date, I have had 5 successful and fun rounds (25 games).

I had a lot of fun making these games, hopefully as much as you liked playing them and as a THANK YOU to all my fellow players and supporters, I’ve decided to giveaway more! So, if you are on the list below, you WIN! Simply, upvote this post and leave a comment and I will send you a free Monster card. If you’re not playing Steem Monsters yet, What are you waiting for?! I recommend you try it. It’s competitive and fun and you get daily rewards for playing.

Anyways... back to my SURPRISE!
To reward those (top 5) who have stuck around with me the most, I’ll be gifting you this!

PlayerGift
To my top player, @dizzyapple with a whopping 107 points,
I gift to you this Rare Mushroom

If you also upvote and leave a comment, I’ll gift you an additional card
@gregory-f, @rentmoney, @gillianpearce, and @ninjamike

If you also upvote and leave a comment, I’ll gift you an additional card
One of the these Common Steem Monster cards

Reel-White.gif

WTF? ALL-TIME LEADER BOARD

IF YOU WISH TO BE REMOVED FROM THIS LIST AND I STOP TAGGING YOU, JUST LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS.

Reel-White.gif

Good luck in the SteemMonster battlefield and keep on Steeming!

FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


You don't know what @steemmonsters are yet?

Check it out here or learn everything you need to know about how to play here.

Reel-White.gif
Content by @poyim

Sort:  

Congratulations @poyim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, nice giveaway. Thanks 😊

Ps: poyim is the best^^

Your new monster card has been sent! Cheers buddy.
Rusty Android.png

Thanks 🎉

Thanks for hosting such a fun game / giveaway !

Very welcome. I found this Genie wondering around aimlessly and lost, searching for his master. I have sent him your way.

Awesome ... I will cram him in my lamp with the rest of my genies :)

Loved these games!

Thanks! :)
May his aim be true and win many battles for you...
Highland Archer.png

Thank you @poyim. that's very generous of you. WTF is a fun game. I've enjoyed playing. 😁

Thanks and you are welcome.
This Vampire will suck the life out of your enemies. Remember me as your friend...
Vampire.png

Wow.. Cool going.
I m in

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!
You should stop by my blogs and play more often. :)

Until then, I have trained this Archer personally, just for you. May he serve you well.

Thanks for having me in there

You are welcome. You should stop by my blogs and play more often. :)

Until then, I hope this Archer serves you well in battle and brings you many victories!

It is a nice giveaway BUT I have to less points. Please put two 0 after and it would feel better

I have sent you this healing nymph to lick your wounds. :P

1.png

She will go directly to my collection.

Well this is an unexpected surprise.

Aren’t surprises nice? I love surprises.

May this Genie grant you more surprises. Hopefully good ones. He doesn't look too happy. Stay on his good side.

Thanks for having me in there

I think your record is broken. It seems to be stuck on repeat.

Yea, sorry. Don’t know what happened

Yea, sorry. Don’t know what happened

Hola @poyim! Gracias por la mención, me suscribí en steemmonsters, pero nunca he jugado, no tengo cartas y no se jugar, abrazos y besos.

Steem Monsters is not for everyone, but if you do decide to give it a try, maybe I will see you in Battle!

Thanks for stopping by anyways. Have a nice day.

Wow! i didnt expect i would be on top after always being late..but i feel happy..i had fun playing this game and i hope it is not the end.. @poyim ..thank you so much for all your efforts in this and for all the rewards you have given since the start of this game and to all the sponsors. Congratulations to all the winners. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, although you are always late to respond, you always participate, upvote and resteem, so the points really add up! :D

I noticed that you signed up for Steem Monsters but have never played. You should really give it a try! You may enjoy it.

This Rusty Android might help.

Yeah I did..but somebody told me that in order to play the game.. i have to buy the starter packs.. but honestly i dont have the resources to buy it yet.. thanks for all the rewards @poyim ..i really appreciate it ..more powers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you do need to invest in the starter pack first. You can pay with USD dollars through your credit card (or paypal, I believe) now. So you don't need to spend your Steem or SBD anymore.

For $10 it's worth a try. If you hate it, you could sell all your cards for some Steem back. lol.

oh no..i dont hate it.. i really want to play.. but still dont have extra $10 ..its 500 pesos here. 😊 but im saving so i could buy in the future..

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. Good luck with your saving!

Thanks, I love movies and love playing this game.


Thanks! I appreciate your support. It's nice to know people love the game.

May this Android serve you well... He may look rusty, but he still has a lot of fight in him

A free card simply for upvoting and leaving a comment... is this to good to be true?!? 8-)

I've enjoyed writing some monster stories.

Yup! That’s it! I guess I’m in a generous mood...
Your Monster card has been sent. Enjoy!

Thanks @poyim! What a great surprise.

You’re Welcome! Thanks for your participation, upvotes, and resteems. :D

Here is your new vampire friend. May he suck the life out of your enemies, as long as that enemy is not me. Good luck in battle!

You love fotball? Look at your points this round at monsterfotball...