50 Steem Power Delegation (90 Days)

in #giveaway5 years ago

Capture.PNG

I will be giving away 50 Steem Power Delegation (90 Days) to the first 10 people that do all of the following

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Follow Me
  4. Comment below telling me what city you live in and what is your favorite thing you like to do there

Good Luck!!

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShZm9RkmQDQGy39JH8h1XGsc6eXhqxgvyZQeEFauoDZwHYytJRGsrjwD5gH6PH2kM4SzZ (1).gif

Sort:  

Monmouth, Maine, U.S.
My favorite thing to do is play my guitar.

thank you @chadmichaellibby for sharing

That was fast. Thanks Ralph, very nice of you :)

I live in Germany, Saarland,
i go to punk Rock Festivals

thanks for sharing @bitandi

Thank you 😃😃😃

I live in Maracay [Venezuela] and I love to visit the Theather and the Plane Musseum often.

thank you @seifiro for sharing . Delegations will be done soon

I live in Naguanagua Venezuela and the favorite thing is breathing fresh air in the mountain called El Café☕ (The Coffee)😁

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @jenina619 for sharing :)

Thank you so much!😊😊😊🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

I am from surat Gujarat India., my city is also call diamond city cuz 98 percent of the world’s diamond get shaped here in my city, I like to visit beach near my city., I expect to win steem power all the task for the contest is done

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lexington KY and enjoy the strip clubs

I am a Filipina working in Italy, i love to go around to visit the museum

thank you @aracieli for sharing

I live in Pakistan Multan, I like steeming and love to travel

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @arsl14 for sharing

I live in San Antonio Texas and love visiting the Alamo. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @wonderwop for following me and entering into my many contests i will be doing the delegation when i get the 10 winners thanks

I live in Djakarta, Indonesia. I think my favorite thing in this city is hanging out with my friends And delicious food.

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Ljubljana, Slovenia, and my favorite thing to do is hiking on the trails in the countryside.

Thank you for doing this, I lived in San Jose, CA.
Favorite thing to do is eat around the town LOL

thanks for sharing @tydebbie

you are welcome :)
^^~

I live Margarita Island, Venezuela and my favorite place: the beach

thanks for sharing @franciscana23 , i hope you are doing good :)

I live in New Jersey, USA.
I like to visit all the parks near me

I live in the center of China,Chongqing Province, It's a big city surrounding by mountains. My favorite thing in this city is eating Hotpot, It's a spicy food with many many dishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks @pgshow for sharing

Thanks for your SP, that really helps and now I can run my Steemit better.

Congratulations @ralph-rennoldson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 60.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi, congratulations! 😘 I from Valencia, thank you

I am from Lahore, Pakistan.
Playing cricket is my fav thing.

thanks for sharing @drwb

Pleasure is all mine

I live in Hong Kong and the favourite thing to do is travel and spend time with friends.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello sir, I am from Ayodhya, a famous city of India, which is the birthplace of Lord Shri Ram.And my hobbies are watching movies and play football.

Posted using Partiko Android

Too bad it was midnight for me and I was sleeping. Hehe thanks for giving back to the community @ralph-rennoldson

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey ya. Moscow. Just surfing!

cool post @ralph-rennoldson ... you've inspired me to share holiday cheer :)

Hi,

Am from. Ondo state, south west part of Nigeria, West Africa.

My hobby remains reading novels, I so much love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ralph-rennoldson!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 147,57

Calgary Alberta , lobe going to metal shows and hitting up the bars

But why you giving away...😎

Well, my name is Parth, the most common name in India, but everyone has their own unique skills, as I have my owl unique style for living , working and eating. Because, millions of people are living in my city call Vadodara.
What's more, I'm extrovert so I have made many friends here. We have lots of fun time together. We do travel on bike for late night, movies, hangout, bike race on highway. A bunch of fun tasks we do together, sometimes it's boring , sometimes interesting, slat the end momories counts.!

warped-1515513829876.jpg

You got a 91.50% upvote from @booster courtesy of @ralph-rennoldson!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000