Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters.

in #giveaway6 years ago

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/SEOVp1LEQ

Sort:  

Wow only 3 lines and got over 10$?😆

Hi beauty!
Yeah, hopefully on weku rewards will be better ;-)

I'll take one, thanks. :)

Thanks for signing up, Yo!
What's the news, all good?

Have you happened to do your byteball steem attestation btw?
You should receive $160 in byteball for your reputation, here's a link to the download (with my ref) and some instructions if you're interested: https://steemit.com/byteball/@acidyo/byteball-update-free-and-simplified-airdrop

Everyone's been doing it, was a pretty successful airdrop that's still ongoing.

Oh yes, I heard about it, but always forget to claim... Thanks for the reminder!
Will use yo link :D

Cheers and good luck. ^^

@acidyo
Just noticed you're running ocd-witness... Voted! Hope it helps...

Thanks! Much appreciated. :)

I've got a bunch of byteballs already from previous distributions, so I guess just need to chat with the bot....
Cheers!

Yeah going forward I guess. :D
What are you up to lately? Not posting much I see. :P

Coolio!
Too much work and real life, so not posting... Just wanted to share the link -- perhaps it will become something :D
Cheers!!!

got one
thanks!
it says you've got to confirm reg..
if I got it right
if it does get to be $1 - it promised me 13 k plus or something
or I misunderstood
nice to see you post!

Thanks for stopping by and signing up, Ivy! Not really posting here yet, just shared a link...
Not sure how far this will go, but we'll see ;)
Cheers!

I am not sure ;)

Got it! :D
How are you doing btw?

I am good.
WHat about you :) ?

Will you visit @steemfest in Krakow ?

I'm fine too, thank you :D
Got much to do now, so most probably not... But would love to, definitely.

Done but I have no idea what I'm getting :-)

Well, they claim each Q will be worth $1 )))
How are you?

I am fine. Thank you.
Was sleepy after taking up the invite and writing my own invite post but had some REM sleep already.

Yea, I was sleepy too )))
So, how's it going? I mean signups...
Btw, my dear friend @mindsoul recently visited Singapore.. I thought you might like her last posts ;)

I clear the 5 but then they opened 10 and 6 hr ago before i left for class, i still had 9. I think that's about it until i advertise some more.
Ah... you friend.. i saw her post about the national flower. 😎

Yea, something like this here too... :D
To be honest I'm not sure if it will worth what they claim it would, but whatever... I've seen weirder things in my life xD
Lucky you living in such a place btw!

Just sign up thru your link. it looks like need you to verify my registration.

Thank you for signing up! Was sleeping and just verified :D

This seems lovely @richman and I hope that they make a steemit account and promote it here.

Yes, I think it would be a great idea. Gonna contact them probably :D

Thank you @richman )

Thanks for signing up @olegst!

Need to look into this. 🐓🐓

Congratulations @richman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 51000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!