You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway #7 - Win 5 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hey @stefanarud! Amazing to keep it up and highlight great content. Perhaps an adjustment in rewards might be positive as well. Something like a top 3 of best best and #1 gets 3 SBD, #2 gets 2 SBD and #3 gets 1SBD. Then you highlight even more. And you said that it is getting harder and harder. Now you can reward more people with (almost) the same reward.

Anyhow.. Upvoted, Commented, Resteemed and obivously still following you, you amazing Steemian! :D

Sort:  

I have thought about that, but I don't want to lower the first place price of 5 SBD, so when I have more SBD I will do something like 5, 3, 1
Thanks for the nice comment as always :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Alright, that makes sense as well. Unfortunately I don't have such a big follower base (just yet). So my resteem only reaches 350 people now. I hope your giveaway will continue to grow and the payouts will be more so in turn you can highlight more!

Perhaps when someone has won you can give it a personal touch. Something like how you liked that post. Gives it more personality and people will click on the winner more :) Just a small suggestion though ;)

Yup I do write a little comment but only in the original post, I should copy it to the next giveaway next time.
350 followers is alot!
I will increase the payouts later on, but as it is now I loose on these giveaways, but I don't care, it's so much fun :)