Sort:  

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

...and if I were late, no drama, I don't loose anything, I'm just not winning more !LOL !LUV

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Even if it's not that important, it's still fun to join. 😏 Maybe there is a way for you to be reminded to join the #tokenfaucet and #gamefaucet giveaways on their next giveaway post, especially since weekly (instead of daily) giveaways are harder to remember. 😅 !PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Not really, I think about them when I join the daily's and consider than if it's time to take a look for new posts already or not.... !LUV !HUG

Since you are also using your daughter's Hive account to join these giveaways, then you have (slightly) more chances to see any giveaway that you might have missed. 🤓 !LUV !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

No, because I do only the same ones that I'm doing myself and for myself I'm giving an upvote so that I can see if I've been participating already or not !WEED !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(1/3)

If only your daughter would !love joining Hive giveaways herself, you would likely discover giveaways that both of us haven't found yet. 🤔😅 !PGM !HUG

That's highly probable, but she would spend even more time with her smartphone and less with her homework, so I can't motivate her to do this... !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(2/3)