You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows BOT - FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY - Season 16 Registration

in #giveaway6 years ago

The upvotes should come in as you make your posts. Can only get one every 24 hours, think long-term support. It will pay off and you will forever have that bit of minnow support. =)

Sort:  

I have been posting just once a day for the past 6 days and I don't see it on any of them. My latest post which I posted tonight I see it. So it must be working now.

I don't want to come off as bitching and complaining I just want to make sure it is working properly. I see @qurator on all my posts so it is working perfectly and I see you too so thank you for your support! I think you are doing great work for the steemit community with these programs.

I need to find some time to set up auto voting on qurator so I can move up a few tiers. Thanks :)

No worries at all. He list was updated when I made the post. So it should start voting on your next new posts. =) It won't upvote on older posts. Also just one upvote a day like Qurator. =)