DAILY STEEM DOLLAR GIVEAWAY #1 ENTER NOW!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Okay guys since we are nearly at 100 follower i have decided to do a giveaway which will be announced in 7 days. I might make this a daily thing depending on the support we get on this post. The amount given away will be according to the amount of upvotes we get e.g the more upvotes the more will be given away!!!

HOW TO ENTER:

All you have to do to enter is follow me, upvote this post and write in the comments a interesting fact about you i will pick a winner in 7 days so get writing.

Good Luck!!!

Sort:  

I am a new steemian and I am very interested in low cap crypto projects!

Nice doode, trust me steemit is amazing !! <3

I am hard on the outside, soft on the inside, and willing to stick my neck out. One love!!!!

nice good luck!!! resteem with your friends!!!

The interesting thing about me is that I grew up in the circus.

cool good luck bro!!!

ez win 4 me?

Upvoted)
The interesting thing about me is I can wrap my upper part of the ear in a way it reminds somewhat like a little package bag. I think I'll show it to you in one of my next posts!)

hahahah good luck!!!!

followed and upvoted - i am a songwriter and i wrote the song 'UNOBTAINIUM' https://www.reverbnation.com/daydreams4rock/song/13677811-unobtainium

Thanks for the fun game. Interesting fact about myself: I can do backflips off of very high structures.

awesome good luck!!! resteem with your followers !! thx