You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY Round 2

in #giveaway5 years ago

Great the you are doing this, @atongis. There are a lot of newbies that need out help.

I ran my on delegation contest for people who had under 60sp a little over a week ago, but didn't get any entries. I went looking for them, but all the promising authors I found hadn't been back to SteemIt in a week.

So in case you find some people with less then 60sp; feel free to send them my way. This is the old post, but I will try to get a new one up today.

Sort:  

Hello @simplymike
My friend @shikika also has giveaway for newbies, I'll try to look on her posts and share them to you😊
Thanks for dropping by @simplymike

Thanks. I'm gonna take a look at her post.
Meanwhile, I found one.
It's really crazy that one has to go looking for them, lol. For my 3 previous editions there were always plenty of volunteers...