SBD Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

Giveaway.jpg

Hey guys!
I am a big fan of drinks out of glass bottles. Some time ago I started to collect the bottle caps in a glass. Now the first glass is full and I thought that this could be a good opportunity for a giveaway. Can you guess how many caps are in the glass?

Rules to join the giveaway!

  1. Estimate the number of bottle caps in the glass.
  2. Put your guess in the comments (one guess per person).
  3. Upvote the post.

Prizes:

  1. The person who guesses the closest to the correct number wins 0.3 SBD + 50% of my earnings from this post.
  2. The person who is the second closest to the correct number wins 15% of my earnings from this post.

Winner will be announced in seven days (after the payout of this post)

Greetings and good luck siosfl!

Sort:  

My guess is 256. Totally picked out of the air! @ironshield

Good luck!

My guess: 500

Good luck!

221

Good luck!

I'll guess 180

that estimate is based on ((3+5+7+3)*1.333)*7

But that results in just ~140, you might say, if you did the maths... and you'd be correct to say that... but I felt like adding another 40 to compensate for my conservative size guess-timations on the container

Good luck!

357

Good luck!

I'm gonna say 144.

Obviously there are 268. Blessings.

Good luck!