The second giveaway to help planktons!

in #giveaway β€’ 6 years ago

Welcome again!!

U5dsGi2Wf792fkkXPgsQRgcM2qBQ8Wd_1680x8400.png

Transendace

Hi guys, i promised to make an other giveaway but i was so busy last night so i couldn't. Well! Here i am 😊😊😊
So you remember the rules, πŸ™„ never mind i will put the rules again
So the rules are very simple, you:

  • Comment with a number (between 1 and 30)

  • Follow me if you're not (just to be notified when i put the next giveaway πŸ˜‰)

  • Resteem this post (so that other friends can participate there chance, don't be selfish πŸ˜‚)

  • This is not a rule but if you want to support me i will be very happy to have an upvote from you , because after all you are all will be a winners πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

And you may put some of your posts links so i can upvote you (just one for each πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)
So the result will be after 6days from now so you have 6days to participate

Cheers!

Sort: Β 

17

Thank you @soufiani for supporting minnows/newbies.
Please, visit my blog and read this poem.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@samueloption/the-african-mosquito

I am new to Steemit and I joined a couple of days ago. Please go through my post and everyone please follow me, I will follow you back.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eeeps.sh7/my-hello-world-to-all-steemians-new-user

11 for me, thanks for your generosity!

And if you want you could upvote my latest post:
https://steemit.com/science/@tychoxi/new-study-confirms-previous-results-happiness-increases-with-income-up-to-around-75k-100k-annual-income

Cheers!

25 is my number, but then I was bad at picking numbers, never did win the lottery, lol. I feel I'm on a winner with steemit though, so many helpful people like yourself, who knows, maybe we will all be rich in a couple of years. Followed and upvoted simply because I like people that help people.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'll pick 8 and here's a post from me! https://steemit.com/writers/@beekerst/the-story-of-buster-the-cat-or-how-i-survived-the-ride-from-hell Give it a read! Thank me later!