°FAUCET° Claim FREE Iota Weekly Giveaway 1.000.000 Tokens

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

iorrrrrrrrrrrrrr.jpg

Every week on Wednesdays i am giving away 1.000.000 Iota. All you have to do to claim your stake is:

  1. Follow Iotaforall

  2. Upvote or Resteem something you like on my channel:)

  3. Post a valid wallet address

The first 20 comments will recieve 50.000 tokens each to test their wallet :)

If you are new to Iota, you can download the latest wallet release here: https://github.com/iotaledger/wallet/releases

Iotaforall

Sort:  

YVAUUYFBYKPFQTSYGREKHSL9KAOLYQAWUXDLAENBQDNDGOBDVDUXLSODWWLWVUPRXYPA99FQPGZZCVPADHKD9BRIUG

Am I too late? I counted 16 participants total. I upvoted followed and resteemed a post from your channel. I am a true fan of IOTA!

Your in time m8:) thanks for the support. Sending Iota now

Awesome at any price! A project like IOT an the IOTA coin is well worth supporting!

Cloud mining all the way for me. These are the sites I use!
All Free Gh/s.
Eobot - https://goo.gl/FVAp7L - Daily free faucet!! Number One & Most Trusted
Fleex - https://goo.gl/hyff4J - 100Gh/s
Rapid - https://goo.gl/W1CzRr - 100 Gh/s
CryptoS - https://goo.gl/LtaaTU - 20Gh/s
MinerClub - https://goo.gl/Lfok5X - 15 Kh/s
Nano - https://goo.gl/ZgcrQe - 15 Khs
Elite - https://goo.gl/72rxWA - 5000 DogeCoin to start investing.
Demix - https://goo.gl/pcpMve - 5 Gh/s
DogeMine - https://goo.gl/syBPcZ - 20 Kh/s
I do not recommend you invest $$$ except in Eobot, more your time,
in and internally generated Gigahashes
Then cash out when you like the day returns!
Then send it over to Eobot to boost my account their.
Please use the links so i can gain a small amount of Gh/s for your referral.
Happy Mining.

Iota for all - Brazil is Iota too

pega ai:
ADFYAMDBSDE9HKAUCECGSNPUDUVJXMBGNNFIVYRGW9WRKSCY9LJXUHGEHSBWKJHATCAAQNXQBRSMPTUABELQJGFDVV

Shoutout to Brazil 🇧🇷 sending Iota now:)

Hey! Followed, resteemed, and upvoted!!

Please hook me up!!
W9SXVZXHLUSLLILIK9SIMCWXMJKCNRZRNGLULQESCN9M9OLMUWUNIMRLLKUYFBCFHJVDZLH9SPSYSFTCOXEPSKGWHE

I got you brother. Thanks for the support:) Sending now

Sweet man. Follow me back! I put out some decent content every now and again.

SBERBZDLSCSGOOAARSTBSQAXRKHSPTNAPPJXYNLMOZNEOCQPGUWMCXOQORHIYOUCRLNOST99DAF9ILJZWHARGLRSSZ

Thanks

i got you m8:) ty for the support

Received. Thank you! :)

Hi. I hope i'm not too late here. I saw another post, but i think it was from last week.... follow, upvote, resteem - done! :)

TRB9ZJXIDTQSAB9KZALLAXIFOBHUOZEVUWPMFYNOMZQYQBVK9DQWOJMLMJZ9RSWZTVHPL9UHEMMDXQVDKOEVGKMLMR

just in time bro:) thanks for the love. Iota sent

Wow! Thanks a lot Bro! :) Awesome!

Hi there.
follow, upvote, resteem :)

MIVPOWCDJOLRDDDWHOEUZHOCLRSBQJNXIVLRUBSJPLRNZZJGDA9TUPFMDBYDSQNODXPH9UDGKEG9ZRBOGBFANYMZAQ

SYNVMGBIKLKXGWPLFWMUTNZLFAIFCYSQVSFXYK9E9A9MFWETK9MSKSYLFBXWXIMJCVJLZINMNLCOQTDTJZRVEZJ9EQ

Hope I didn't miss the party! Also the transaction you sent me from our discussion in your other post went through! I guess I needed to give it more time, but I was just so excited about getting IOTA. So, thanks!!

Your welcome m8:) yes im sending out a lot of transactions at a time. Some take a little to get approved. Sending Iota now. Cheers

and all for iota!
RMLEZNMRLTFSUQWGKCFTMWDCYAVODMOISRD9TQAMXID9XNECCMCCUVIOKFY9LZIGBMXHZQQDJUWCNQNDU9FCEOBKIE

cheers bro:) sent

Hey, great Account to bring some attention to IOTA! I have no doubt that it will get the biggest CC when people realize what advantages it has! :)
KH9WXTHKOHYEHTIWFJUJBWHJSHOURKQWJTEWLBOZOXGJFFIYAJXQL9INRCZTDTAMILSLFDPLZPEEW9QEJ thanks a lot

welcome m8 trying to spread the word:) once it gets more exposure sky is the limit. Sending Iotas soon here. Ty for your input

m,8 pls post a freshly generated address. The one you linked is invalid

sry man, this one shouldnt be invalid. PMQQBDMOIPVENXHRNXUELJLGTPFKCYQTXHKLJZKIVUZYUTSY9PRLDRDUJAMFIHUON99LSDFTGKMSZYNWYKKOOMVGQG

Hi how are you? I upvoted and I put my address here! :)
BKITNHD9JLJU9BNIIMJKXCIUCNBVGHIPOWSES9BREPDYC9BIEN9I9SJWYSWRCYXVVYCKQIGBM9QKDFGLILTJIPZYBE

Cheers m8 how are you today?:) i got you soon. Thanks for the upvote;)

Thank you :) btw, Last time's tokens you sent me is still pending.. ;(
This time's tokens is confirmed...

Hey m8! This is it! :(

QRCBHDJWBVPBVKJTOMRHS9HANLKAIAJIYDMSHHVVJNGMCQJWLDMHPZKYIXWEKLALVJFAGAOLEMLDVFCHCICP9TMQIY Thx, long life to Iota! Blessings from Berlin

Love the positive energy:) sending Iota out now

working with renewable energies ( https://solarsoundsystem.org ) , we really appreciate the Ternary system ( https://dev.to/buntine/the-balanced-ternary-machines-of-soviet-russia )

very nice indeed:) Thanks for the link i will check you guys out. I used to be in the Biogas field;)

We hace to quit meeting like this!😉
Thank you!
ZGPPVAYWTECTSTE9KHU9LUBRNLOGKTTYKPQJHWEQLCXWTRZUCZACOBHEGFWPPUECCNK9JAZ9KOSXAWARWDZTTZQUXX

welcome back:) how are you Nina?

good - yourself? thanks so much for the Iota tokens!!!

your welcome girl. Thanks doing great just on the steemit grind. I see your also busy posting and growing that power:) loving it

awesome i will check it out:) thanks for the info. Leave an Iota address if you have one;)

Yes KRAOGADDWDNCPUPROT9HOBSTZNFVMAINYLGQOZXJWKDUON9PISTAHTETMYAUKXCWEVMZLRSAEBQAWUCH9BIHTRAYVA

Thanks, received it

Hello from Ukraine :)
Followed, upvoted and resteemed)

Here is the address:
IGINHJHRGUBT9FCHYMNXISIQBPHSDFEAFUDBWQCAPWHQ9ZUOFLTVVREZBJASWOLTATMHQ9GXISZQCQUTVZOVYSYULH

Thanks)

Thanks for the support. Stop by at any time. Sending Iota now:)

Thank you :)

Hi there,

It's a great job to promote IOTA )

EYINSOHYFEUHAOICTQLUNSIBGCGOHPWSGOLOUYFYQQTSVJLFFPJ9EOFHDWKKYTRBXREGVFUQXVDZDAPMKUICBPQWSC

Its a fulltime mission of you see the potential;) cheers m8

sending Iota now:)

IYGAHKDNMOYQOFTHDWIA9HMGLBMHG9XO9GRXP9YMQKNQWPNRPZLCPRXSSLANQXQKFWTGNKQITEAZJKAFQKTQF9WGPZ

yay

wow, how cool. I was thinking about IOTA as a good investment for the future. I wrote an article yesterday to encourage people to learn about it. I upvoted/resteemed/follow
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@iuliuspro/bitcoin-killer-or-dream-technology-let-s-untangle-this

Address
QRRZUUD9FCUQFNT9HVKLVAJQXRWTTEVDSEGCFK9ULKUGRHXCR9JW9PFVSVYHPXRQUVGW9YI9OSASTVUQ9Y99YZMXBL

Your on point m8. Spread the wisdom:) Sending Iota now

your the man! thank you for the 50 000 IOTA

Here is my address:

9HVOX9ACNGGHIFCKGNHOBMCYKOEFOEBBOROQOUBHSRWPEZKNKRBXQPTKZ9AZJTSZORBQCZDBANDQUUNDPKRUZTMEPF

You are late this week m8 but I got you anyway:) sent

Hi, I'm so glad I found this faster than the last one :). Just starting to acquaint a small community of friends with the future. Shared 5 of your posts around already before :D, keep it up. Hope I'm the twentieth!

CTYZNYALIHOQZRNOXGHMGXWDLGHITCRUXEEZIGFT9SWHIVIFTVWMFYTL9AEQBVUYHTPPFCLWWREMKTOMKQBPEGVFDZ

Awesome m8 thanks for the support and keep up the positive energy:)

Iota sent:)

Awesome!
CAIWWFNHFAGDFQWQHBWVLEVF9YYDDGAXFQXSGWIRGBVLM9AUNYRJFDZABPRDPDUPCGSEAVEAUULEALAXSHOLU9NFJX

today is wednesday! am I too late? haha

UFV9ZCQSHVAE9KVMDENPWMYFL9PHTYYVHOKTRP9YPWDZWJMKZFSHBPHTWRTYIXSZDPWLOKZMLNYLAPTFNEUOJRAZPO

AOSVIPPQTDJFRCWFCGTOXTMHDA9FVVBXNUEGEZPXDCFOFTE9BQIIZWCLKGXREPYGTWJMLORDHCIEOJGOBGTGFKHTTZ

Is this still valid?

How much is 50.000 ? iotas? I new.... I download the iota wallet my id is

QOWNZVYOYPMERKYZ9AGPZMAWSTEUJKILQSJTMYRERKFWPXGPBFLMOYQB9GFZEVBTI9ANDBYYKJOKNMZUXGOYRQPRAY

WXUHLOEXGXADFYVRBTL9RDNNWZ9FGBDGPVVXYIVMVAZZKRFZRRKHFPIXCHLKGAGNDKXUYK9WCTYDCZZTBZAIEXRXPC

Please send me some iota

JGJBUIAGLKIXQXNRPJKSSXBLFGABYNNODPBFAJCRFDVVHWARHPYUYNNEOIYMRCK9QZSDSBJGRYTRSYDY9QRRQBDSGD

WHYTCJGS9SSMBWZYTKPNMZGUMHAL9NNZKUVSMPXMWMFEDDHNKPFSWADQ9XWMWERAT9RRTC9EDGYYQNFUXWWBPBGZVA

QVKFSJWQQADBFGLSZHRXNFNQRLEKLJWKOTJOYIHUNCFMEFKUMIRZSAGPYCMTJZLPUNQLCZP9KTJDJZI9CWQUXXAO9Z

LLLQEINTGLAR9DPFUQVXSUOKAKXYCCULZTTUPLUUXFBRIWTLHGDWSOELKQQCOKXYLDPQJQVDXMZYVOJYYN9CBDLDTW

wait, you are giving away 1MIOTA a week? so currently 24cents? xD

This is like a faucet. Also incentive to get people involved with Iota. If you dont want to claim tokens dont.