Giveaway #1 - Earn 0.1 SBD for upvote, comment and follow

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️


I'm feeling nice today so I will send 0.1 SBD to everyone who upvotes this post, leave a comment and follow me.

Yes you have to do all those three things.

You will not recieve 0.1 SBD for doing only one or two of those.
If you already follow me you just have to comment and upvote the post.
This offer will only last for 12 hours.

Thats free money!

If it goes well and you like it I will keep doing it.
Maybe I'll raise the amount when I have more SBD.

Cheers! ❤️

Sort:  

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stefanarud! For more information, click here!

I wish you a lot of luck growing :)

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Yeah upvoted and restreemed not sure how many of my followers are sock puppets but should help

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!
Everything helps, I'm just having fun sending SBD :)

This is a great way to get people engaged with you and everybody wins.
The people get SBD,
You get more followers,
more Reputation,
and more upvotes.
I like your post.
followed, upvoted, and commented, done.

Sent 0.1 SBD.
Yeah this was really fun, I wich I could give away more though. Maybe later on :)

Thanks, keep up the good work.

Thanks for your support, I appreciate the extra!

I'm onboard with that..resteemed even! Steem on and have a great day!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Just because you resteemed :)

Awe thanks! I think you show the initiative to succeed and deserve the resteem :) Much success to you!!

Thank you! I might throw in 1 SBD to the best comment next giveaway

Sounds like a great idea. They are born this way, ya know, great ideas that is....in streams of chat and casual conversation !! You are getting great engagement here!!

I gave it an up-vote, and followed you as well. Looking forward to seeing some great content.

Up voted, resteemed, and commented. Thanks!

Sent 0.1 SBD. You missed to follow but you resteemed instead :)

Ok.I will follow right now. Steeming early in the morning. Having trouble following order.; >

Haha, sent you another 0.1 SBD :)

Thanks! Have a great day.

Good giveaway idea! Liked, commented and followed!

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you very much!

No problem mate. Now you just have to wait for giveaway #2

GREAT!!! DONE!!!

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

It is my first day as a fellow Steemian and getting very excited with the kind of content and people on this site.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

I just follow you. Waiting for your good article so I can always up vote you.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

SBD Giveaways are Great!Have a Great Day...:)

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Upvoted, followed and here, commented as well. :)
I hope I'm now eligible. :)

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks mate

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Cheers champ!

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Hi, Stefan — I have returned your generous gift. This was a good opportunity for me to see how all of this works — so thank you kindly

Best

Steem on mate! Resteeming this as well!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Cheers mate.

Done, done, and done! :) Thanks.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you!

upvoted, commented, and followed. Great way to raise publicity.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Steem on

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Who wouldn't want free money! Upvoted, now commented and already following.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Cool thanks

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

I'm here to help with my few cents.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you @stefanarud ! Upvoted, already following & commented. @jbcoin

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Hi there, I just upvoted your post, now commenting, have been following you already and even resteemed. Have a nice day!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Oh my gosh, thank you!

Alright this is the second thing like this I am trying this week.
Followed.

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.