Giveaway #5 - Win 5 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️

IMG_0183.PNG
I've changed the rules for giveaway #5.

To enter the competition do one of the following:
Get 0.3 SBD: Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow (if you are not already following).
Get 0.1 SBD: Upvote, Comment, Follow

As it is important to create good content on Steemit to make the community even better I will reward one lucky winner 5 SBD and a 100% upvote (wort 30 cents).
After 10 hours I will look at your last blogpost and pick the one that I like the most.

I will also give bonus upvotes if you write a good comment :)

This means EVERYONE get some SBD!

The winning blog post will be posted here when the competition is over.

The competition lasts for 10 hours!

Cheers! ❤️

Update!

This contest was so popular that I had to buy some more SBD so I can keep giving :)


WINNER UPDATE!

So this is the post I liked the most, it was harder to just pick one since I liked more posts this time.

@rkrijgsman

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rkrijgsman/types-of-steemians-we-have-around
Well written article. Keep doing what you do. Cheers!

I just sent 5 SBD!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

done love you =D @happyhoneys and friends try this a good start up=D

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

thumbs.png Upvoted
thumbs.png Commented
thumbs.png Followed
thumbs.png Resteemed.

I really like your thinking that you want to reward good content. This is not done enough and should also be an initiative of whales. They can spare it and even a 1% vote is worth $1 from them. That's why I think this, what you are doing, is worth way more than $5 in SBD and an upvote. The support to others alone to do this initiative is something that is amazing! Keep it up ;)

Yes it's hard for new users to get noticed and also I like to reward new people that maybe is new to blogging but is really trying to put out good content :)
Thanks for the good comment!
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

You're absolutely right! Thank you for being so generous to everyone. You are getting a lot of good karma and it will repay itself seven fold :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

thank you upvote

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

I am new and I take my "portion" of Steemit every day reading, following, upvoting, commenting where I think is necesary and trying to understand how it works here. I find your post interesting and I learned something maybe I will do in the future...if will be. So, this is my routine and I didn't do it for a reward. Thanks!

I'm sure you will do great here on Steemit, looking forward to looking at your blog later :)
Sent 0.1. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Hi @stefanarud, thank you so much for choosing me. Really appreciate it! When I have more influence on Steemit I will do the same to someone else and set someone else in the spotlight!

Upvoted, Follow, Comment and resteem

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you!!!

4 the 3rd time :) thx

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Hey @stefanarud

Great giveaway idea from your side!
I really appreciate that you help neewbies out to get started :)

Now I'm a little worried of my content as of yet, because there isn't much until now ^^

But just the fact that you will have a look at it makes me feel better :)

So thank you in advance for this and have nice evening!

  • upvote
  • comment
  • resteem
  • follow

Thank you! I will have a look later :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Done, done, done and done!!!
Keep up the good work!!!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks, all done

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

followed upvoted done im new in steemit kindly support me

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Having the benefit to curate good content will increase the quality of SteemIt.com!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Upvoted
Commented
Followed
Resteemed.

love it, thank you and i hope you create more of this :)

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Im in! :) Done! Upvoted. Resteemed and doing the comment now. :)
Updated event mechanics! This is nice! Thanks! Excited for this one!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

nice one done stef

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

5th haha =D

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

still new at this. how does this work?

You have just entered the competition and I have sent you 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Upvoted, commented, resteemed, followed. :-)

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

yeehaw! :-)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stefanarud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

All done upvoted followed commented resteem ✅✅

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

All Done ✅✅

Lets build up a team of spartans of steemit!
Followed, commented, upvoted, resteemed!
Hope this gives me preety good rewards!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks! 😘

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

Upvoted, re-steemed, and following. Thanks @stenanarud I have been working on some new content today. Great to see that you are able to help this community!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks so much!

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

All done!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks very much for this giveaway, it is great to see so many people willing to give things back into the community so happy that you are one of these people too! :)

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow

No comments)))

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

all done.. Upvote Resteem Follow and comment..

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Did all the steps, inc resteem! Woot

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you!

All done :D Thanks for the great competition! I have upvoted, commented, followed, and resteemed! :)

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Mark me down, bud. I got you!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you so very much! I really appreciate you helping me out like this!

Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow!!

All Done!!

My last blog post is "点赞王者 KING OF UPVOTE (每天高达UP TO 2000/DAY)
https://steemit.com/cn/@beautifulbella/king-of-upvote-up-to-2000-day

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Upvoted followed and commented
Keep It up

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Done!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you for the cheerful heart
Upvoted
Resteemed
Comment
Followed

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Upvoted & resteemed (already following) 😃

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks a lot man..:)

The contests are great on steemit! FUN FOR ALL!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

What a kind gentleman you are upvoted, commented and resteemed and followed.

You didn't resteem ;)

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

consider my wrist slapped resteemed.

Sent 0.2 SBD ;)

Keep on making Steem a generous society!

Love This contest!

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

I love free gift so I did as instructed by Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow. Hope am also the lucky winner hahahahaha

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks so much, really appreciate your good gesture.

Wow can you send me giveaway @stefanarud

Have already sent you 0.3 SBD

All Done

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thanks So much

Followed, upvoted and am here now commenting. :)
What you are doing is spreading good cheer and friendship. Keep it up! Cheers!
P.S: On a separate note, I'm holding a photo competition. It'll be great if you could check in and participate. Thanks!

Will look at it later :)
Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you! Got it. :)

I did every step :))

Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!

@stefanarud why 0.1? I resteemed it too...

You have not resteemed it, you need to click on that arrow thing so it shows in your blog

Hmmm, look at this, strange...

only resteem I see from you is a jerry banfield post

I know whatever, the system glitched probably. I resteemed his post to just check whether it's going to work it works there. Nevermind, chill :)

Done, Done, Done and Done!!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

●upvoted
●followed
●resteemed
●commented
So here is the comment,i am a minnow and joined @steemit some 1 month ago and am still struggling for my growth as no whale has upvoted for me.Now on seeing this post in the contest hastag i got my hopes high that eitherway i am getting some SBD that is like a growth harmon here on steemit hence is necessary for your growth..so i thank the user @stefanarud for such a nice gesture . Hope this will be of great help..and guys wish me best of luck so comment becomes the winner comment...
Thank you

Follow me at @naseerbhat and help me grow here

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @rkrijgsman

Upvoted
Followed
Commented
This is not done enough and should also be an initiative of whales. They can spare it and even a 1% vote is worth $1 from them.

Sir when next giveaway will be posted??

I'm not doing it today since I don't have the time, maybe I'll do one tomorrow :)

There are 2 pages
Pages