Steemit 0.1 BTC Giveaway!

in #giveaway7 years ago

100k mBTC / 0.01 BTC Giveaway!

img
Hello everyone, I've won quite a bit the past few days on Bustabit (bad habbit)
I've decided to give away some of my profits, and give back to the Steemit community!
I'll be giving away 0.1 BTC.

graph

Address : 1sTeEMDAvK6k4DrSxuPRfbnGK2y9wCNML

How to enter :

  • Upvote (1 Entry)
  • Resteem ( 1 Entry)
  • Comment below (1 Entry)

Winner will be announced 6/30/2017 | 4:00 PM CST

Good luck to all!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'm in :)

Congratulations :)

Count me in.

I in ))) +. GOOD LUCK ALL!

All 3 done. Good luck next time. It look fun. Need to check minimal deposit

Well you are definitely a generous individual and the world needs so many of those these days. I like to believe that I am the same. If I win this said contest 100% of my earning will be converted to STEEM so that my vote will make a bigger influence for those who really need it. This is an awesome and worth while contest and I applaud you for your contribution. Good luck to everyone.

Peace,
The Last Sage

In case I win: 1CveT93woMiUDQjLqndRrYDSgbRdbS5DJE

For real??

Yup, Didn't make the vanity address for nothing haha

That's very kind of you sir.

Well sometimes bad habits do pay off, sometimes.

Awesome Im in

Just in case I win
18XsFLp3QqvPUsWcwHpvcJqa22xayzuLbQ

nice. Now I'm also going to have to check out bustabit.

This is pretty cool. Good luck everyone :)

sounds good to me :-)

Thanks for the giveaway!!

I hope this is real, Upvoted & Reseemed

Do I post my address now?

Thanks for the contest. If it happens to me, here is my address

1MdhFknA8ePvG4tkFL64zUEP13TGcn5SvB

Sounds interesting.
Ill try it out. Entered 3 times.
Thanks for this.

just in case I win...
1Dz98EmrY4NgNGgCxCE6WjjZU8iiZrWGNW

Nice,me too want win :) 1CUgvLgK6RmaieCXyyLUSKk9V8E7Q2Wx4

Upvoted and resteemed, good luck everybody :)

wishing you well

Made, chief=))

Cool ! :)

Thanks for the giveaway!!

I'm in :D

I'm in

13SR5Gib3xSqhb9o2GFWx11yDcNXFdAhkN

Upvoted, commented, resteem :) Hope i win ;) Thank you my friend

This could help me so much as every cent is counting at the moment :-0

Interesting

Hope I win! :)

17HM8XPq6vTNohAuB8am94fP8jPkFYoWno

Sounds good! Resteemed and upvoted but...what is bustabit?

I love me some Bitcoin :D Thanks @strat!

just lucky i guess :)

Great I love bitcoin! All 3 done btw!

Thank you for the giveaway!

Followed and upvoted

Dam you so generous :)

Great post

Enter me in <3

44 upvot And 90 cents.... it is ban?

That is kind of you, thanks! :)

I am in! Hope i win! :|

who win ?

I guess no one

This is scam ? oO

It was probably just to get upvotes

This is Scam *?) i have funny

Great work! Bustabit?

Another scam by @strat #reportabuse sometimes I wish Steemit had moderators to kick out low lifes like you.

There are 2 pages
Pages