Win 5 SBD | Giveaway/Contest!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to....

b7be316205a2d03769844eeb344998e0.png

@best-pomchi-ever You win


0c8c89fb95f1b61bc9a5ca505c522425 (1).png

31adbcb9554c6a2d492723a1b0d47c0a.png

Thanks to everyone who entered, your comments mean a lot to me!


@mcdevlin182
@best-pomchi-ever
@jznsamuel
@levelfourtyseven
@necrophagist
@lyonsolntsev
@drakos
@amirossanloo
@gthongo
@kinsatron21
@mysqlthrashmetal
@thelastsage
@pinagpala

I will be giving away 5 SBD to a lucky commenter on this post!

Just comment what post's of mine is your favorite : https://steemit.com/@surprisebit
And i will choose a winner in 3 day's from this post.

Required to be in the giveaway : up-vote and comment what post's of mine is your favorite.

Not required, but appreciated, re-steem and let your followers know about giveaway and follow me for future post's and contests/giveaways! @surprisebit
qj3is1498936966.png31adbcb9554c6a2d492723a1b0d47c0a.png

Sort:  

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @surprisebit! For more information, click here!

"3 Successful Tips" For New Steemit User's was my favorite post :)

Thanks to you, I just learned 2 new great sites to utilize, and how to make a header look amazing. Keep it up, awesome work 👍!

https://steemit.com/music/@surprisebit/some-of-my-personal-favorite-80-s-music
(Some Of My Personal Favorite 80's Music!)

I love the 80's that is my favorite decade! Best stories, best movies, and of course best music! That is why I picked that post!
*Followed and Resteemed!

The 80's is the best ;)

I totally agree with you! ;)

I liked 'To Be More Happy Requires... Just One Thing.' best! I guess because I work as a psychologist, haha. Keep up the good work :)

Thanks you. It mean a lot!

Thank you so much for the reward! :) Keep up the high quality content! ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SurpriseBit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

nice job, great going!

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

This ---> https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@surprisebit/3-successful-tips-for-new-steemit-user-s

Much useful information for the newcomer and as you know that's what I am all about

Thanks for the reply :)

I know this was a simpler post of yours but the meaning of this post is of utmost value. Returning to the steemit community is so important!
https://steemit.com/community/@surprisebit/give-back-to-the-community-and-post-quality-content

Peace,
The Last Sage

Thanks for the submission. I love that post too.

Just found you in the new post tab. Id have to say my favorite post is the one I just upped and commented on lol. "3 Successful Tips" For New Steemit User's

Netflix is killing it..great use of graphics and information to keep readers interested

Thanks. I think the graphics do really help!

This one was very helpful to me, and I power everything up now https://steemit.com/steempower/@surprisebit/make-sure-to-power-up

Bob Ross all the way. He's been an inspiration for me since the 90's, I used to watch his shows every weekend. Was very saddened by his passing away, but I find comfort knowning that he still got fans, including me and you🙂.
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@surprisebit/awesome-bob-ross-gifs

Hey, @surprisebit! My favorite post is Another World.

On that note, check out Feng Zhu's tutorials. This website has a lot of really great video tutorials on how to do super nice and quick environments like that.

He talks a lot about composition and how to design a scene etc.

Thanks!

Thanks for the info!

All of the 12th doctor GIFs, even they remind me that he's leaving 😭

Hope I am not late? am I? But just incase, I followed you to join to your future contests hehe.

ANyway heres my favorite post of yours: https://steemit.com/takemyvotes/@surprisebit/how-i-found-steemit-surprisebit

I like your story. I am also a Youtube follower of @trevonjb , but my story how I found Steemit is different.

Thanks.

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @surprisebit! For more information, click here!