Sort:  

Looks like either work or holiday doesn't give you enough time for Hive. 🤯😅 !WEED !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

It looks like that indeed !wine

I would say that it's okay if you interact with Hive less often, as long as you would be able to get more adequate (physical and mental) rest. 🤗🤓 !LUV !HUG

I would never catch up with the comments any more !BBH !LUV

You should just leave a (tiny) upvote whenever you find it difficult or not so interesting to reply to a comment. 🤔🤓 !LOLZ !LUV

Yes but once I opened the comment to read it, it doesn't take much time to comment compared to the time to scroll back, find and open the comment. So upvoting or commenting almost doesn't make a difference to me. !PGM !CTP !WEED

What I mean is that you should apply my recommendation on the succeeding comments that you read and can't easily reply to. 😅 !PGM !CTP

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@savvytester!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP