You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: SBD Worth $50

in #giveaway6 years ago

Ever since HS, I've been incredibly interested in Cryptocurrency, but my focus was more shifted toward Altcoins rather than Btc. While I haven't made a fortune, it was enough to get me going because I believe this is the future. When I first joined Steemit, it was through a youtuber who was giving away $500 in Bitcoin. One of the requirements was to sign up here. Although I didn't win the giveaway, Steemit piques my curiosity because of its unique platform and open-minded community. On the first day, the community was very welcoming and I love the fact that it is Decentralized.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience. Your entry to the giveaway has been confirmed. The result will be announced on 12:00 AM EST on Saturday.

I found out by youtube as well! CryptoInvestor was talking about how to learn more about crypto on this platform.

Cool! I'm always on YouTube trying to cross-reference market analysis to predict which way the market is trading lol.