Steem Monsters Giveaway 10 (Booster Pack, Gold Card, Free Tokens/Last Giveaway?)

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Thank You

for participating in my final event. Up till today, I had given out over 100 cards. Half of those cards are from the giveaways and the other half I would send out to new users in secret. This may or may not be my last giveaway because I am slowly running out of steem and sbd. I am currently contemplating whether I should reinvest. I will still be on here, but there's a chance I might not be posting anymore new content.

For today's event,

I will be picking 2 winners.

First winner will get a booster pack.

Second winner will get a Gold RUSTY ANDROID Card

To participate in this giveaway, I will need

  1. Your steem account name (or the name you use to play the game).
  2. Your upvote and resteem


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Who can participate?

Anyone can participate as long as they fulfilled my requirements.

How do I win?

Your name will be added to my sorting hat and then I (or a software) will randomly select a winner.

When will I get my cards?

After 7-8 days of this post, I will give out the prizes. Remember, I will not be responsible if you give me the wrong steem name.

Originally,

I created this giveaway because I wanted to encourage more interactions within my blogs. Now, I am doing this because I want to give back to the community.

Free Money on CBNT

You can earn up to $300 worth of CBNT for FREE! 3000 tokens will be release to new users within a year. You can also earn more tokens with votes, posts, and comments. They are currently in the process of being listed on a few exchanges. Please help me out by using the referral code:25vnOC when signing up.
https://web.cbnt.io?action=referralRegister&code=25vnOC

Pros and Cons to using CBNT

Pros: Free money, free money, free money, free money
Cons: New platform, Bot users, length of time to receive 3000 tokens, KYC to withdraw tokens

---End of Post---Incoming Advertisements----End of Post---

Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 free of Bitcoin!


https://www.coinbase.com/join/5995def3a0039b00f6a29f5b

Distribute your music to major platforms. Use my link for a 7% discount


https://distrokid.com/vip/seven/758359

Sort:  

HI,
I'm in!
@cryptofrancois
Thanks for your giveaways !!!

You're our first winner! I will deliver your prize within 24hrs (i'm eating dinner rn)

@cryptofrancois I just sent it. Let me know if you had received it!

Awesome ! Thanks !
I had a Pirate Captain, a Feral Spirit a Crustacean King, a Divine Healer and a Peacebringer !

I'm in
@dredijinx
Thank you

You're our second winner! I will deliver your prize within 24hrs (i'm eating dinner rn)

@dredijinx Just sent it! Let me know if you got it!

Hi thanks for giveaway
My SM username @mk992039

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tntdabomb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!