You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CA Giveaway/Contest here! 🤣

in #giveaway5 years ago

That was a very funny title - joke :-)
So first I congratulate you very much for your wining !
For me the day was not so clear if I should be happy or not.
I'm a chess player and we played today - I personally won - so very good, but unfornately from other five only one more win, one draw and three lost so in the end we lost the match 2½:3½ - so the question is if I should be happy about my personally victory or sad that the team lost ?
In the end I think I would like more situation that I lost and team won.
In every case I say thank you very much for this contest and I will also give you a 100% upvote !

Sort:  

Thanks! Interesting scenario, I don't really know how to feel about that either, although I'd say look at the positive, you won! You did your best, so there is no need to feel down about it! :)