GiveAway Free Upvotes To My Followers 👍

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi All my Followers!
I Giveaway Free Upvotes to all of my Followers daily.
From today I start free giveaway Upvotes to my followers.
images.png
RULES:
USE MY tag #usahil in your tags
Or Mention me @usahil in your post or comment.
Then i will be there for upvotes your post.
Between the worth of minimum 0.01 _ 0.06 .
Enjoy it
unnamed.gif
So ,Must upvote my this post and Reblog the post so others members also get benefits from my free upvotes.
Follow me here for more giveaway in future @usahil
image.png

Sort:  

I am your new follower. Glad to know that

thanks,so mention me in your comments or use my tag.

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Ok, I did it as you said and mentioned your name in a comment and I'm your follower too, yet I'm exciting if this works and my comment will get your Upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@atimk23/atimkaranezi--personal-blog-10-part-2018-06-21-11-09-22#@josua1/re-atimk23-atimkaranezi--personal-blog-10-part-2018-06-21-11-09-22-20180621t121437779z