iOST Token Airdrop - 0.25 SBD Cash incentive for Steemians (STATUS: CLOSED)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

**EDIT: SBD

Hi Steemians.

bitcoin-3411456_640.jpg

Here is the link to my previous post where I explained about iOST tokens Airdrop.

Now it's time for Steemians to earn some reward.

All you have to do do is to signup to their website, using my referral code and comment below with the ScreenShot of you account.

STEPS

  1. Signup to their website using mobile number email and password.

  2. Enter my referral code on signup page.
    Ref Code: r1z9r3QEQ

  3. Once you have signed up, you will be asked 2 questions. the answer to both questions are 'All of the above'.

  4. Comment below this post with the screenshot of your hub.iost.io account. (You can hide sensitive data in screenshot, like phone number or email if you want)

That's it. You will be rewarded with 0.25 SBD to your wallet

You will also get a chance to earn tons of iOST token (upto 700,000) , So make sure to give it a try.

Make sure to follow steps properly in order to qualify for the rewards. If i will not see you under my referral link or you have answered the signup question wrong, then you will not qualify for the SBD.

Steem Account with reputation score of less than 32 are not eligible for SBD rewards.

GoodLuck

Sort:  

Darn if I had saw your post yesterday I just used someone's else referral.

Btw still building mining rigs? Thanks!

It's alright.
I m Working on to bring some new project. As I don't see much potential in setting up new rigs now.

So I should sell my phone number and e-mail for 0.25 SBD? Ummm... no.

I don't think there is any kind of spam. 0.25 SBD is just a cash incentive, I m offering for using referral. The project behind this is much much greater than my blog 😀.
I don't understand the point that how it's selling the number and email. It's simple signup and 0.25 SBD is smaller then what they are giving to the users for successful signup.

I need response from you sir because you have tipped me for my post on other topic earlier. If it makes sense that I am doing things wrong, I will edit and delete my post

Done. But how would you verify it?

IOST Screenshot.png

Hmm. I have a way to do it, Reward has been sent. thanks for being here.

Thank you! 💓