Answer a simple question for a chance to win an SBI share! [#1]

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

rsz_add_a_heading_1.png


THE QUESTION:

What is your favorite music album?


-+-

Yup, that's all.
It's actually that simple.

I will add something extra though.
The winner will most likely be picked randomly.

But since I am always on the lookout for more songs to add to my playlists...
I will be checking out each and every single album.

And if I really like the album you commented.
Then I'm gonna send you an SBI share.
Even if you won't win the giveaway.

Of course, the album has to be an album I haven't heard yet.
If I know the album already, then even if I really like it...
I still won't send you an SBI share, sorry.


+-+

So, there will be for sure 1 winner, 100%.
That winner will most likely be picked randomly.
That winner will get 1 SBI share.

But, as I have written above.
If I really like an album that someone has commented.
Then I will give to that person an SBI share too.
Even if he/she wasn't picked as the random winner.

Winner will be picked in 7 days starting from the moment this was posted.


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Oh, that's a hard one. I have many favorites.
But I choose "Power Ballads" from London Elektricity.
Nice and cozy Drum'n'Bass from a band performing live back in the 2000s.

Beatles - A Hard Day's Night one of the best

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good one @bitinvdig0. My favourite Beatle's album.

@vaitelavicius, It's not a album but my favourite song in English language is Fifa World Cup song Waving Flag. Stay blessed and good wishes from my side towards this new contest journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are some that I really like and it is hard to decide .. but If I have to choose the one I heard the most and even now from time to time, especially during training .. it is definitly :

"Metallica - Ride the Lightning"

Hardly a new album, but been enjoying and listening to Emily Sandé - Our Version of Events

✔️

Hardly a new album you say, but compared to all these other albums, it is quite a new one, you could say.

Not that it matters of course : )

Oh yeah, looking at others... It looks like the music business is slowing down in a way that there haven't been as many very good new albums lately. Most people seem to be listening to something older and much more established.

It's Punjabi Rock by Jazzy B,
Naag

Posted using Partiko Android

I could find the artist, but not the album.
Have you perhaps mistyped it?

If not, could you send me a Spotify or a youtube link to the album?

Here is link to song


Another Naag2

Posted using Partiko Android

Led Zeppelin III

I think I've still got a copy of that one in the attic @fitinfun! 😁

Lupe Fiasco - Lasers.

All of his albums are great!

✔️

Indeed!

Sidiki Diabatè - I love you

PS: don't get fooled by the title, it's more of French :)

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way, is that just a single?
Like not a real album with a number of songs in it.

I could only find a song with that name, that's why I'm asking.

The album is diabateba music Vol 1

That's really hard. There are so many. But I'm going to go with Neil Young - After The Gold Rush. 😁

OMG, what a hard choice! Well, what has to be done, has to be done..
My choice is:

Queen - "A Kind of Magic", 1986

All the way from KOREA, SUPER JUNIOR -Sorry Sorry @2009

0014F8EF-FEBA-4AD9-BB1A-8333BEB6121A.jpegI have to go with Pink Floyd’s “The Wall”.
The entire album is a coherent tragic story. The film version adds an extra layer to it but the album is amazing on its own.

It sure is a hard choice....
But I'm going with the album Peeping tom by Peeping tom. It is one of Mike Patton's ( front man of faith no more) side projects and I love this album start to finish. It might not be for everyone but I really like the sounds of this electronic rock album 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Dr Dre - The Chronic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you mean The Chronic - Dr.Dre?

That's the only one I could find.

✔️

Yes the chronic. Defined my formative years. Not sure if it was for the good but deliberately helped out when working out

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like album "Help!" by Beatles.

A pioneer of electronic music, good old Jean-Michel Jarre and his great album "Equinoxe" from far 1978

I was just wondering, you mean Equinoxe, right?
'Tis pretty good though : D

Yes..sorry abou the typo, I rectified now :D

One of the best rock bends in the late eighties, and album that definitely marked that era...Dire Straits - Money for Nothing

"Magna Carta - Lord of the Ages"