Answer a simple question for a chance to win an SBI share! [#2]

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

rsz_add_a_heading_1.png


THE QUESTION:

Which are your top three tv shows?


---

Yup, that's all.
It's actually that simple.


The Previous Winners:

From: Answer a simple question for a chance to win an SBI share! [#1]

therandom winner.PNG

So, @crosport, congrats!

Normally, there would be only one winner.
But this time, I decided to add two more, I picked them myself.

The extra winners are:

@Sljivanono, with the album Lord of the Ages by Magna Karta.

And @gillianpearce, with the album After the Gold Rush by Neil Young.

I really liked listening to those albums and I didn't know of them before!

And actually, I liked a lot of the other albums that were commented too...
But, I knew most of them already.

nice.PNG


Some Info:

The winner will be picked randomly in 7 days.
(Starting from when this post is posted)
So, there will be one winner for sure!

But, I might like a comment/answer a lot and decide to give to that person an SBI share too. Even if he/she won't be the random winner. This is what happened this time. (I picked two other winners myself)

Lastly, the ✔️ emoji means that I have seen and checked your comment.
So, you will either get a reply from me or that emoji.


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

-Lost
-Grimm
-x-files

1.The Good Place
2.Good Omens
3.Three’s Company
!BEER

  1. Kota Factory
  2. Sacred Games
  3. Mirzapur

Those are Bollywood tv series
But you ll like them all 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hard to choose just three..

  1. One Punch Man
  2. Grimm
  3. That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Have seen 1 and 2.
Grimm not yet, but it does look quite similar to Supernatural.

Thanks very much for the sbi share @vaitelavicius. So glad you enjoyed the album.

Top 3 TV shows that you may not have heard of:

Luther
Line of Duty
Gavin and Stacey

  1. The Good Place
  2. Good Omens
  3. Three’s Company
    !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @vaitelavicius, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

  1. Dviracio sou.
  2. Tele loto
  3. Gelbetojai.

Posted using Partiko Android

✔️

Are you Lithuanian by any chance?

Sorry, you don't have enough BEER in your account. You need 10 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Wentworth
Grey's Anatomy
Shameless

Based on what I am watching currently. I am generally not the person to rewatch series.

  1. Chernobyl
  2. Big Little Lies
  3. Grace and Frankie

✔️

Yeah, same.
I don't really rewatch anything either.

@vaitelavicius, Kindly find my responses below.

  • Bigg Boss Telugu.
  • Bigg Boss Hindi.
  • Kota Factory.

Have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. Good fight
  2. Billions
  3. Ozark

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. The Johnsons.

  2. Corporate tenants.

  3. Nneena

Posted using Partiko Android

Tough pick. I'd say Ghost in the Shell: SAC, Neon Genesis Evangelion and Sherlock

Haven't seen the other two, but I know them.
Sherlock, I really freaking liked : )

Glad to meet another fan. Mini-Series are the best of television.

  1. Sherlock
  2. Black Mirror
  3. Sense 8

Have seen 1 and 2.
They were really awesome...

Have you seen Black Mirror's season 5?
It recently came out.

  1. Sanford & Son (sitcom)
  2. The Wire (drama)
  3. Sneaky Pete (crime)

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. Rick and Morty
  2. House MD
  3. The office

Have seen The Office, really liked it.
Actually, I haven't finished it yet.
But I will.

Big Little Lies
Mirzapur
Kota Factory

  • Mr Robot
  • The big Bang Theorie
  • Friends

:)

Favorite of all time:

  1. ‘Fringe’

Followed By:

  1. ‘Preacher’
  2. ‘Legion’

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Preacher"

After a supernatural event at his church, a preacher enlists the help of a vampire and his ex to find God.
Haha, the imdb description sounds awesome.


Legion also seems like something I would really like.

Fringe and Legion are great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s a trippy ride into the X-men universe that deals with the very human struggle with the banality of good & evil. I love it.

Posted using Partiko iOS