Giveaway!! 0.2 SBD and some Steem!!! My first Giveaway!! Yahoo!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

U5du3TSTccaxseDFgDjLWueqsbgN1yw.gif
I got some cool steem from another account will not tell you which one and I am going to giveaway 20% of it to the steemit community.

First 20 steemers who resteem this will get 0.2 SBD.

First 20 Who upvote will get 0.1 SBD

First 20 who will follow me will get 0.2 SBD.(Note those who already follow me will not be rewarded)

Please note All catogery winners will announce on Monday in the comments.

My say woould be final as it's my Giveaway. LOL:)

But guys I will assure you I will be fair and will provide the Screen prints :)

NOW THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED!!! WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE SOON !!!

Sort:  

done thanks for the giveaway

Sent 0.5 SBD..Cheers :) keep Caring !!

thank you very much

Congratulations @vallurivikram!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 46 comments

FOLLOWED!!!

Sent 0.5 SBD. Cheers mate!!! Comented thrice..LOL..will send more..just wait till the end of this Giveaway:)

THX......AH YEAH>>>>STEEM ON!!!!!

Upvoted and followed😊😀

Sent 0.3 SBD..Cheers;)

Done Done Done .Thanks for Giveaway

Sent 0.5 SBD.. Thanks Mate :)

Thanks @vallurivikram just resteemed voted and followed

Sent 0.5 SBD..Cheers Mate;)

Thanks mate

Upvoted, resteemed , follow and this comment.

Sent 0.5 SBD..Cheers:)

Thank you.

Resteemed and voted

Sent 0.3 SBD..Cheers:)

new here and trying hard to figure this out :) :)

Just be patienent ..Hang around. You just started. Keep posting. Care for others, others will care for you. We for steem :)

Upvoted + Followed.

Sent 0.3 SBD..Cheers:)

You sure?

Please recheck Now. Cheers:) I was just sending out didn't check to whom LOL:)

All of the above complete =] Thank you for the chance!

Sent 0.5 SBD . Cheers :)

Darn, I don't think it sent =[ I appreciate the opportunity anyways bud

Well he doesn't send to anybody as it seems...

I do mate :) LOL

Yeah it seems like you intentionally don't send people until they remind you to do so. BTW thanks.

Please recheck :) Sorry I missed :)

Resteemd, upvoted and followed!

Sent 0.5 SBD..Cheers mate :)

Wow, nice one. I just resteemed and voted.

Sent 0.3 SBD..Cheers Mate :)

🎉 🎉 🎉 cheers. Thanks a lot, i really appreciate.

Followed too

LoL :) Sent 0.2 SBD :)

You are the bomb 👍

Was I lucky enough to be in the top 20 of them all? I dont know and ill just wait and see

Sent 0.5 SBD..Cheers mate :) Liked your First Biggest Payout Post:) Keep Steeming!!

Following thanks

Sent 0.2 SBD..Cheers :)

Thanks , steem on and may you live long and prosper.

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vallurivikram! For more information, click here!

I upvoted and followed friend!

Sent 0.3 SBD...Cheers;)

Upvoted and follwed you nice giveway!thank you very much for your help to minnows

Sent 0.3 SBD :) Cheers!!

something wrong maybe happened I checked our wallets-history and there is not the transfer, sorry for bothering you, have a nice day!

Sorry My Bad!! Sent 0.3. Cheers mate:) Keep Posting!!

I might be late to the parade but still resteemed and whatnot. Thanks for all your awesome content on YouTube and your growing library on here! Best of luck in everything you do, man!!

Give Away Closed now. But sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers:)

Thank you! 🙏👍

meep

Give Away Closed now. But sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers:)

Gimme all your steem and finest women!

LOL :) Now Giveaway closed. But Sent 0.1 SBD. Cheers!!

Lol you're a good dude. Thx