So who want some free silver? It's a giveaway!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Simple and straight to the point. I'm giving away a 2016 1oz silver Britannia. All you need to do is upvote, resteem and say "I WANT IN". Open to all, shipping is included and will be worldwide.

IMG_20170822_210325.jpg

This will be running in conjunction with my YouTube 100sub giveaway which I will be recording and uploading tomorrow morning. It will be open for a week 22/08/17 till 30/08/17. If you are on YouTube and comment on there as well as on here then you're down for 2 chances. Draw will be made on 31/08/17 using random. Org and video will be uploaded then.

I will be checking all upvotes/resteem and "I WANT IN". Good luck all

This is my first silver giveaway but there are very generous stacker who give a lot away so check out #steemsilvergold

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Sounds to good to be true. But, I love silver.

Full upvote for you @welshstacker , very cool to be giving away silver, this might sound strange, but I don't want in. Give it to someone, so that it will give them new understanding of silver.

Wow. Very generous of you. If you're the winner I'll message you and you can pay it forward to who ever you want.

And thank you for my very first upgoat. It means a lot. Thank you

how much worth, do you know?

It's an oz silver coin homie. Aren't u the coin blogger? Figure it out haha

I want in, always up for the excitement of taking part :)

Ooh ooh I want it! And thanks for the gaw

I want in

I want In! Thanks @welshstacker

You are in

I want in!!

I want in!
Nice!!!

I WANT IN

I want in!!! also goanna find ya on you tube as well - check my channel out too, i think youll like my stuff tooooo :) :)

you got a cool page, followed :)

I WANT IN :)

I Want In!!! If i do win ill keep it as a collector's item :)

I want in... Never turn down a chance at free silver - Very cool...

I want in !

Cool coin, I want in!

I want in.

I want in!
Awesome give away man, thanks.

I WANT IN

I want in. Thanks!

I Want In...Please

Thank for giving us an ability to participate in such a great giveaway. I am not hoping to win it, but I Want it :)

Congratulations @welshstacker!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 41 comments

Great post my friend and great giveaway.

yeah I WANT IN!!!

Ooo I want in! I'm going to have to make sure I'm subbed on YouTube as well!

I WANT IN. Now following as well.