You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 13

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

This is a wonderful giveaway; I was blessed to receive a 600SP delegation from @danielsaori for 2 weeks... I have currently 79.48 SP minus my delegation... I have been trying to use this to give maximum upvotes, comments, etc... for all the new Steemians that land in the @steemterminal, as well as those who are being highlighted by the @heyhaveyamet initiative, and those who have helped support me along the way. This will however expire, and though it might sound needy, I would continue to use this to help support those initiatives that help bring positive influence to our Block Chain.

Thanks, again @akomoajong, for putting up this contest... this is a perfect example of Steemians working together to continue our community focus!!

Sort:  

Hi @wesphilbin I appreciate your presence and equally applaud the work that you guys are doing at Steem terminal.

You're indeed blessed to have received some support as God knows how many who have abandoned this platform because of lack of support.

I never had one until after my one year anniversary but now, I'm doing my best to keep users on the platform as it's even tougher to survive now than when I got in.

Thank you once again @wesphilbin