You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway - Guess the XEP price for 01.01.2022 and win 50.000 XEP!

in #giveaway2 years ago

Yeah, you are so right!

Haha, I know that Playstore issue 😅 you can download the .apk-file but sometimes it's kinda unsecure to download it since it's not tested on security issues like it's done on Playstore itself..

i then immediately delete the google account from my phone again.its a bit of a pain to have to do this, even just to update some apps. My intention is to stop using any apps which are only available from playstore. Banking apps for example. Wish i could be un-banked totally. But it will happen for sure.

I decided to uninstall ALL GoogleServices on my phone when they decided to share my geo data because of the plandemic surveilance. And: It work pretty good 😁

Thank you very much for all the gifts! ❤️