You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tag A Friend, Huge Challenge & Hive Onboarding

in #giveaway11 months ago

This is the discord play to earn game I’ve been telling some of you about. For those I haven’t, this is a fun game to earn some Dbln while you play. Hop on onboard

@merit.ahama @protokkol @abdul01 @lifeof.abdul @rhyda1 @tymestwo13 @sperosamuel15 @wemah @zzzinnn @smariam

Sort:  

Hehe.... Thanks for the tag

Don’t mention 😇

Really appreciate this tag chenty, I'll check it out right away

Please do bro 😄

Thanks bro

Don’t mention my man

Thanks Comrade, you'll have to tell me about it... You've never mentioned it to your Comrade 😏

Oh really sorry about that comrade. Will tell you all about it😁

I believe you 😁

Thanks for the invite boss

Okay sure. Will check it out

I will have to check it out. Thanks