Dogecoin(DOGE) Giveaway! Free To Enter!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Dogecoin_Logo.png

How this works:
100 doge from me and 50% of the SBD earned from this post gets converted into doge and given to a random person that entered this giveaway.

How to enter:
Upvote, comment your doge address and resteem this post.

How the winner will be decided:
I will randomly choose the winner 1 week from now.

Other things you should know:
If there are less than 5 participants the giveaway won't happen, so tell all your friends!
All entries for this giveaway will count for 1 week from now.
Only one entry per account.
I will be uploading the video of the wheel from http://wheeldecide.com/ spinning for transparency sake.
This is the address where DSH6EGKKaX5ugX6XR9nkqrAfQH9C48wsX6 I keep the 100 doge I will be giving away, and if you decide to donate to this address all the money you donate here will also be used for this giveaway.

If you like what I do you can donate doge to my personal wallet: DM5NNrU6aGnCQxBLZa4eDMgezTonmtUHtS

Good luck to everyone participating!

DQmcCWYGBqec2CmeXjHP6vj5Pr5ygmEGf6MjwDNoeBz7R6e.gif

Sort:  

Plz aš ubagas DLJj2PGwzmHLKCLqREjm31WsQ7D2h1vNC4

Yes I love me some Doge

DBbQKT9zhXEK6iNY86DYaudjD579KB6PTb

you are in!

hey @yato i'll love to be part of this contest here is my doge address below

A3uL8dMSjRy6KivsZ22CtLX7UphzQLqKcA

ok, you did all you have to do to enter so you are in :)

Cool! I have just started looking at other cryptos other than steem, so count me in. My doge address is:
DNqHtEe8Z8uDH1w5Eukk6BY7gB8ihp7x3z
Thanks

you have to resteem to enter

Sorry, I just did. Thanks

ok you are in. good luck!

YAY DOGE!!!
DSoWe1Z7fX2cU84Bb8h55gefSAJoGktQu2

DLnpS5DyCBP7mKM1bUS7PkLzu5CSHdvHjA

Winner announcement: