You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Steemit Icon With YOUR Username • GIVEAWAY • Round 1 • 🦐 Plankton, You're First... (Under 1Mvest)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Oh yeah!! Really neat stuff. Thank-you for doing this ❤ it's so kind of you. I did resteem this post already! I like the font you used in @sylviamiller 's banner -- is that what you call these? I am kind of 'vanilla' or 'ripple' chips kinda girl. LOL, i like the 'regular' steem kind of look. Good on you!!!

Sort:  

Bleh, upvoted your reply but it wasn't worth anything. Need to build that up!!

It adds up fast! The you vote a bunch and the value goes down..haha
I try to keep it above 80% voting power but I think I'm below 60 now..takes a while to regenerate it.

Keep at it and your power adds up pretty quickly! ✌️😎

I'll be happy to change the font for you, just a few min..be right back

the cover image/banner is the image on your blog page - a feature added late last year. Here's what mine looks like:
Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 12.45.10 PM.png
you can change it in SETTINGS

Darn! I don't quite understand how this works! Could we co-ordinate a time to chat?! I am super grateful you're offering this fun stuff my way ❤

No problem, I realize there is a ton of stuff to learn here! I'm on steemit.chat grow.pro (steemitchat doesn't like - dashes..lol)
and discord grow-pro#2163

We have to make a conscious effort to make this a better platform and I'm just doing what I can to do my part. The little things add up.

Right on! Thank-you :D next up learning chat!🤞