***FREE*** DeepOnion Token Giveaway (Once a month!)

in #giveaways7 years ago

deeponion.png

I wanted to do a giveaway of free DeepOnion. Each month for the foreseeable future I will be giving away free coins.

All you have to do to claim your stake is:

  1. Follow me on steemit
  2. Upvote 1 post (including this one)
  3. Resteem 1 post (including this one)
  4. Post your wallet address

Giveaway amounts:

1-10 - 4 ONION
11-30 - 2 ONION
30-50 - 1 ONION

DeepOnion is now on Nova Exchange!
https://novaexchange.com/market/BTC_ONION/

Subscribe to my YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkv6yJnP03gcTTYNcfAAtrw

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

DsnanYqHLqVvFyTMiiLEHSmQhLEiSR2NUb

Thanks!

This one has expired but there will be others coming soon

Congratulations @sowellsvt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvoted , followed (follow me back) and bought:)
DoKHiNjtL6ksh4T8P1yVgAP4DMAggCurfV
Thanks.

DenxKujsWJMYq2AD47rxUvvjgosVgGDK4w

Thanks for your generosity dear! but can i still join this giveaways? i dont know how to Resteem it a post!

Here's my Deep Onion Address: DW1yCdSQxQTjApDWaphaoKZN9T3xjp2QHf

Howdy! Thanks for coming up with this giveaway :)

Dj4QtNmxdYbZNZZ7YQSQsLnpSsgYWnZVKm

DW1yCdSQxQTjApDWaphaoKZN9T3xjp2QHf

DnqM2BDPJLWmgLKXKf6p72vyyccS2c9USK
a bit late ... can i still have it ?

This one has expired. There will be more though!

Fantastic! I hadn't heard about this one before!
DfepdkC5hFFxYj5RjDHiP3iy7wfhg1Aitp
I look forward to hearing more from you!

I will post content often!! Your ONIONs have been sent!

I've been reading up on DO, and I joined the airdrop! Thanks again for bringing this to my attention, I have a really good feeling about Onions. Even joined the forums to try and get up to speed.

It's a pretty great crypto. Anonymous fully tor integrated. Max supply of 25 million over 10 years. It'll be work something ;)

Received! Thanks @sowellsvt ..

Edit: DfepdkC5hFFxYj5RjDHiP3iy7wfhg1Aitp and resteeming :D

Bonus has been sent!

Glad to be a part of the community: DO address : DomTdPNVbUMMzUfRtZE7xTC3DoCQNGnGc8

Thank you! Your ONIONS have been sent!

#ClaimYourStake Liking the concept very much, but really can't take the time to write anything up other than this, grass is growing as I speak, lol. Followed, upvoted, reSteemed, and wishing you good luck with the giveaway! DikF2ADLHS2nyaw3DjNF6KxijWnP8vXKNw

DeepOnion - Tor integrated - 100% anonymous
======> Get Your FREE Coins NOW! <======​

Thank you erelas! I followed you as well!

Your ONION + Bonus has been delivered!

TxID: e5e80c99492d2d685d388c68adc6d3dbf58f74f95a889e8078131902abdcfe92-000

#ClaimYourStake This is a very impressive method. I did as mentioned in your post. Thanks in advance and here is my address,

Deeponion - DmW61k8oxXZdf4aLoVn6ZN5hKiLDai8Bon

Good luck!

Your ONIONS have been sent!!

Bonus Sent!

Great initiative @ssowellsvt ! Glad to see posts about deeponions, we need to increase the community! :)

Thanks for the giveaway, this is my adress:

DqbiLdvb7UBH2rwgEgAb22NUy6MzXpph4N

Good luck friend!

Your ONIONs have been sent!

Thanks for the giveaways. Wishing all the best and luck.
DmQw9qVdDRALuha5hqKDRcBiLskos5XXCf

Sent you ONIONs!!

Great, I follow you!
DZjitBs9xeU5oK83yrQPvqHYtSbnxU8KAC

Sent you ONIONs plus BONUS!

done all first three instructions...
here's my deeponion wallet address
DhvEci4mAsk47QGQkoL5XV2NJ7VwqfbDma
thank you so much for giving us another opportunity to gain coins...

Sent you ONIONs plus Bonus!

Awesome!!!

I have faith in the onion!

DhSQREQsMuYErm7BsLdLr9fRdVhXbRhPqe

ONIONs have been sent!

I am happy to support you guys.Project is interesting :)

Da3aN9VZXzFczRsqpXkmtQ5paHMWcoFCaT

You have received your ONIONs! Yes, this is a very awesome project!

here i am to be part of the promotion staff on any media!
DgtQ5rpUuNDvGCMVeXEs6oQ4nxYaNhqAmz

Your ONIONs have been delivered!! You are now the 10th person and the last to receive the 4 ONION giveaway!!

Thanks for the giveaways. Wish all best.
DYHbeXvbVenPyDD4RLfhH2Rcj7zYaDkbnN

Ares - You have not resteemed any posts! Please resteem in order to receive rewards!

Thank you for resteeming - Rewards & BONUS have been sent!

Thanks for the Giveaway!
I have done all requests ☺️
my deeponion address:
DmAKuk8V5DfQRNfBUbKRMvLiqutYUHVaTs

Your ONIONs have been sent!

Excellent giveaway @sowellsvt!
I followed you, upvoted post, and resteemed this post.
Here is my address: Db9dhKNag7DWJzrvGb3fqgaSACdbeVv4pm

Thank you

Your ONIONS plus BONUS have been sent!

I got it. Thank you.

Above Steps done... Thank you for Giveaway :)
DfNc5w2CUuga46333EAaZEhht6aNrXwmBc

No problem! ONIONs have been sent!

I been needing a reason to get into Steemit. Thanks for giving me that reason :).

DjkPsugDB6nj8FrjBihGMkSiHJJH7p7AC9

Not a problem. ONIONs & BONUS has been sent. Now that you're on steemit, start making some quality posts and reap the rewards!

Thanks for the generosity
DftzWC5uSRcgQUZugB7qmFD6Bdhu4j3fvV

You're welcome. ONIONs have been sent!

You're the man :) Great opportunity for all the non airdroppers! Keep it up!
DcbGEBjbAFQYX4xseG9mDKUcGumt7RuFCk

Thank you! I try to do what I can ;) Your ONIONs have been sent!!

Can i participate im in the blacklist for a simple mistake but i still want to be part of the comunity this is my address DWK3GdssrWdJKLfk4nHj9Su53tqFzBAVAa

Yes you can participate! This is perfect for non-airdrop members ;)

ok thank you very much

DctuPFfoKLMoTdD3WYJrP8UyfrfoeYnP48

Thank you in advance
DiJhiAkQH6AypPSkJzym23WFNX4kawPwBM

Your ONIONS plus BONUS have been sent!

thanks for having people like you on earth... goodluck and more power.
Doazj3rND5Q5sVcARHymrYbk558Qmtt1me

Your ONIONs & bonus have been sent!

weeeee DbHmmX8UxSajw9wckjkp7swLN8RRbYeLrA

Your ONIONs have been sent!

Steps completed. Looking forward to more content from you
walletaddress: DZbxjkDUeFCvMipEvmg4dp7tyWhA5m4R2i

Your ONIONs have been sent!!!

Thank you @sowellsvt, really cool initiative.

DhZttWXLBqVQdi58veXwxjkpPxW5nbZuq7

Will be trolling around here :)

Good good. Your ONIONs have been sent + bonus!!

Thanks for the giveaways. Wishing all the best and luck.
DcYK7N6yMhof1hjWPY4NcF5V6hNFMtKwRD

You have not completed requirements.

sr , my misstake .

Thanks for the giveaways. Wishing all the best and luck.
My address
Dn4hGYJZ2EogHYVvXXF71kmoXuj6XsWRfJ

Your ONIONs have been sent!!

Great to see another supportive channel here for the ONION family :)
All the Best :D

DZy3WjoK3q17Frbwq84LJf6VHST5dcXXDJ

You have not completed requirements

DccsmMDycXVwSELGaonS5dreLGTrHuHdEy

Thanks for this onion..

Your ONIONs have been sent!

Thanks .
DndKX5sjLuQdn155qtv121jvTosUv5fk17

You have not completed requirements

awesome! My onion wallet
DdMng69yHC6Cmw5nkNDFK5pBs47LEKtCaj

You have not completed requirements

done.

ghostwalker.ph
DfkQUmbS5s1mvaVtQdm5GhvkV5YX8mAc2c

ONIONS & bonus have been sent!

DXURND5uKBvWJ1XKZVmd6JCqrrYb9otukJ

ONIONs have been sent!!

This is really good for a new deeponion member like me.

Dhs2FSsZ15DMjSpGhSVp1E1gRH58HXCVDR

Thanks

You have not completed requirements

Yup I just did. I thought it was one of the three. But now finished with upvote, following and resteem.

Thanks

Done!

how about me sir? have i completed the needed requirements?
If not, what else should i do next?

Do I fill your requirements?

Dnn9h6spxhfBGq7DYVk8u8Xvf9JHUcr7wH

You need to upvote post.

I did it already... Here is print-screen http://imgur.com/a/coFyZ Now, when I move mouse over upvote button it writes "remove vote"

I'm not sure if #ClaimYourStake is relevant here or deeponion forum

Sent your ONIONs plus bonus!!

Thank you a lot! Received them! Really appreciate! Will try to get some followers for next month...

Following, upvoted, resteemed....
DhACSfUQ8fiMoMxyK1RQNuvwzVne9uZVg4

Love your work and commitment man. Hang in!

Sent ONIONs plus bonus!!

Glad to be a part of the community
DsPqFBgBcgxgcCPrwnkRmYpo1mPnshq1Wc

ONION has been sent!

Done
DgvGhpzLz5vPYCwpn8jzHKEQA7fHyonZj6

Post was not resteemed

Yes, because I don't know why but for this post I don't see this option.
However it's possible to resteem your other posts

Done!
DnbtZ9YoMgowCfRp45GV7VJAwK6ZSu4daX

Thank you.

ONIONs have been sent!

got it, thanks :)

Followed and upvoted. I have no idea what resteeming means after 20 minutes on Google trying to find out. I tweeted it if that counts. =) DO: DZ26pVXQUnySsN5ciAQk8ScmcwFEBUgnf7

Please sent me the link to the tweet

Sorry, missed this. DO address has changed to: DhSPd4wVNBFLNMAm6USZKhNUKv44MtGzci
Tweet link:

gphxgphx Darrin Vernier tweeted @ 18 Aug 2017 - 04:54 UTC

***FREE*** DeepOnion Token Giveaway (Once a month!) — Steemit steemit.com/giveaways/@sow…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

DmvSDyYnMpSAaKxLAM2HHeWpDzbxHY6ErL
i copyed and pasted to resteem could not find resteem button any where

I see your post. WIll credit

ONION is sent!

DfW2HKxpmaMcYeZShipz95xkr8sLSMBRLm

thanks

There are 2 pages
Pages