You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 2! SIMPLE Contest with 50% Chance to WIN STEEM!!! 💲 💲 💲

in #giving-back6 years ago

FAR


Image Source

Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Celine Dion Lyrics to
"My Heart Will Go On"

Sort:  

The person 5 qualifying replies after you was @veber88 and v is FAR from c, so you WIN!
Check here: https://steemd.com/giving-back/@kenny-crane/giving-back-2-simple-contest-with-50-chance-to-win-steem-and-128178-and-128178-and-128178
PAID 0.2 STEEM, congrats!

"Near, far, wherever you are!"
YES I should have thought of this song! Thanks for reminding me of the perfect fit!

You are awesome! I really appreciate all that you do. And I couldn't help but to think of that song... ahhahaha Steem On My Friend!