You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Flowers - @Canadian-Coconut

in #givingflowers5 years ago

Thank you @crosheille for this idea and a wonderful way to say thank you for such amazing support.

Farmers flowers framed.PNG

I'm not sure why I get this support and I am so grateful for it each and every time. Sometimes I say thank you to the computer. Other times it brings a tear to my eye, and other times I just start crying. My financial needs are small here in Malaysia, but I barely make it each month and this helps so much.

I have sent a few wallet transactions to say thank you and often wish Linda would post. But then maybe a month ago I saw a nice comment she made somewhere and a horrific reply from our least favorite failed politician. So I can understand staying silent in this situation.

Steem is such a hard place, and I try here every day, through good times and bad. I try to help other little people succeed and feel proud when they do. This vote I get on some of my posts so regularly is one of the main reasons I feel strength to carry on no matter what.

Thank you, Linda, @canadian-coconut. You and your loved ones are always in my prayers.

Sort:  

ah, thank-you @fitinfun
I'm glad that my support can make such a difference in your life.

Thanks for the flowers! ... :)

It does make a huge difference, and I hope you hear me say thank you each and every time you vote, since I do :)

I'm so happy to have a way to send the flowers and I am so glad you like them!

This was so beautiful @fitinfun! It touches my heart to know that so many of us stick around here because of the support she gives. I am so glad that being on this plattform has helped you financially. Steemit can definitely be a hard place at times so it makes all the difference to have people like Linda in your corner.

Thank you so much for giving her your beautiful flowers ~ 😊

You're welcome @crosheille. There are no bad days on steem, when I see so many people who care here. We are in a very special place :)

I agree ~ 😊