You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Flowers - @Canadian-Coconut

in #givingflowers5 years ago

Wonderful initiative @crosheille! Linda has done and is still doing quite a lot for many of us and for the community, so some flowers are the least we can do to show our appreciation and gratitude. I have a lot to thank her myself.
Since you brought up the subject, I want to say I miss seeing her posts...
I did a post with a lot of pictures today, but I couldn't fit in all the pics I took in the park... so this is one is here just for Linda! (Hope spring is coming to you, too!)
IMAG3985.jpg
Much love!

Sort:  

Thank you @ladyrebecca! I’m so glad you joined in to give her your flowers. These are such pretty ones!

I too miss her posts. I’m learning from reading all the comments that many of us do. 🌸