You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Flowers - @Canadian-Coconut

Thank you for writing this @crosheille, I totally agree with all that you have said. I have received so much support from @canadian-coconut, from my early days on here when I was writing about birth freedom and under the family protection tag. And now today when I write daily to help accumulate some steem for me and my family. I can not express my gratitude enough for all that she has done for me.
I know that she works a lot behind the scenes supporting people and managing @family protection, I can't image the hours she spends daily upvoting and curating. She is so dedicated to getting the truth out there and I have so much admiration for her. Thank you @canadian.coconut for being you xx

Sort:  

It was my pleasure. I am blown away at all of the beautiful comments!

I couldn’t agree more about her dedication! She is truly a behind the scenes jewel. All of the hours spent supporting everyone and all of these communities is just amazing. I too admire how she is so determined to get the truth out.

Thank you for sharing your flowers ~ 🌷