Lucy Pinder is most famous as a glamour girl

in #glamours6 years ago

She is noted for her extremely large, 32G breasts, which have been voted "the most beautiful all-natural pair in Britain." In 2007, the Australian magazine Ralph declared Lucy had the "Best Breasts in the World."

Lucy Pinder said, "They are 100 percent real. They always generated a reaction. When I was at school, just 13, I'd cram them into these white school shirts. Pupils and teachers just didn't know where to look. Luckily I was calm about myself. I always felt quite comfortable being busty" (dailystar.co.uk).In 2003, a photographer on Bournemouth beach discovered Lucy Pinder. "Actually, I was looking awful that day. I didn't have any make-up on. I had crap sunglasses. I wasn't even wearing a bikini " I couldn't find one to fit my boobs. So I was sprawled out on the sand with my mates in a ropey black bra. I was shocked when a bloke came up and asked if he could take some pictures."

Once the pictures were published, readers couldn't get enough. "I was in shock. Something I'd done for fun suddenly turned serious. There I was, all ready to go off to uni to study English Literature, media and film and suddenly, I was offered a contract for big money."Lucy Pinder's photo shoots have appeared in magazines, including Loaded, Maxim, Nuts, Ice, ZOO and many more. Lucy didn't pose topless until 2007 in the magazine Nuts.

She waited because, "When I started off, I still thought I'd be going off to uni. I didn't like the idea of other undergraduates being familiar with my nipples, so I didn't show them. Then, it became sort of trademark " Lucy doesn't do nipples. Then it turned into a total pain to keep them covered up at shoots. I got paranoid in case one popped out. Finally, I decided to yank them out. I'm glad to say the response was quite favorable" (dailystar.co.uk).

crave-2x-123913-nvv2hcjj.jpgman_file_1036629_tsg7nthyps1.jpgman_file_1048360_pinder.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.mandatory.com/girl/lucy-pinder