Daily reward GLINT spnending Furious Badger

in #glintlast month

Using my daily GLINT to buy cards and saving the EOS GLINT towards buying TITLEs to boost my SPS occupied plots as well as Legendary and Epic grain plots to have additional production as I am only using the 5 plots and keep for my RUNIs to double the production as well. Purchased high pp cards for the RUNI plots so I can raise the PP by adding the boosts rather than lots of smaller plots which would be less effective. Will use the other plots for storage and buy a few plots at the floor for storage of grain for the LPs for grain if needed. Also can use the storage plots to rent them out and getting them at the floor price now is very cheap so will use some of the land earnings to buy them over time as likely have enough time to buy up a few as the plots are not being filled up very fast yet and until the plots are all close to being worked there will be a abundance of plots available. Only have the small balance below from one of my accounts as maintenance just kicked in but here is the pull of common cards from one of my new wild bots that I am building into one of the mainly soul bound decks.

https://next.splinterlands.com/shop/rewards?t=2b521edbb032347af03277d48a8aa69324f3d3ce&ref=furious-badger

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord