Sort:  

So freaking cool of you do to take the initiative last night while we were in Discord. Thank you. I am excited about this project for many reasons, one of which is that I was attempting to do stuff like this last year, when steemit was in early days. I sent a gnome to people around the world, but then, someone didn't keep sending the gnome on! I don't know where that gnome is right now! My project died because of inertia, someone just stopped the flow! Thanks for stepping up to do this! Very exciting for all of us!

Hello @playitforward thanks for creating the college of a community effort. I really appreciate your effort. Pls keep it up and updating us here. May steemit forever live....
Thanks @peakreal

Nice initiative and project. I was happy to follow it via the discord group and se it flowering here is really motivating! I'll check the info and see how to contribute to this amazing idea. Thank you again for your sharing. All the best, Jean

Please join it! @jnmarteau and thanks for the support!

Yes with pleasure! I involved the students in photography who joined at the @globalschool and we will try to cooperate together too. =)

@playitforward Nice idea. I like seeing the animated drawing. Looks like a fun project.

Why I couldn't join with your discord channel?