Global Collage Contribution from @storybird

in #global-collage6 years ago (edited)

Global Collage Poster.jpg

Global Collage Contribution from @storybird


Alo! I am @storybird from Los Angeles, CA, and this is my contribution to #global-collage!

I was thinking about creating a giant snake to weave through the collage, but why not put a pizza slice on a donut inner tube and send him down a river of sprinkles instead? I gave him a martini to enjoy on the long ride, because I believe Global Collage could go to infinity!

Untitled_Artwork.jpg

This project was a treat, and I felt inspired by all the participants to have fun with it! I can't wait to see where the project goes next and will be sure to track its progression over time!

Ca-caw!

Sort:  

yes! Thanks for your blue connecting flourishes which make this more cohesive. and the pizza slice, very nice!

@slothicorn, thank you so much for the opportunity! I love this initiative!