Resteeming a Link to: "Fasco-Communist Globalist Criminal David Rockefeller Finally Exits The World after 101 Years" by dollarvigilante

in #globalist7 years ago

Bad Cat 480X480.jpg

Since there is no "Resteem" button on @dollarvigilante 's post, I am posting a link here:

https://steemit.com/money/@dollarvigilante/fasco-communist-globalist-criminal-david-rockefeller-finally-exits-the-world-after-101-years

Great article about globalist David Rockefeller. It also sheds light on the whole globalist agenda.

The main reason that I am Resteeming this is so that I can easily find it again. I think I will want to refer back to this article in the future.

As you have probably figured out by now, the photo above has nothing to do with this post other than I just like to include an eye-catching photo with every post. Photo copyright 2016 by Archie Steele. Used by permission.

Don't forget to follow, upvote, resteem, reply, and promote. Thanks!