Goal Setting: Achieve Any Goals Within 30 Minutes

in #goal7 years ago

I  was get an email from my friend Brian Tracy. For successfully start this year by Optimized Goal Setting . Usually i am waking up at 3:00 am because i want to do 8 tasks while 8:00 am . Do you know what i am doing at that time? Maybe you will guess that. Listen to me i am using this time to enhance my skills in these following areas: Programming, Business, Self Development and So on.Therefore my first task is to watching motivational videos from Brian Tracy‘s YouTube channel. Since 2008 he is posting video on YouTube. He is posting every video under specific playlists. I think i have watched over 100+ videos since last year. 

As a result today i am working with 10X more fast and enthusiasm.Finally i am coming to the point. Goal setting is important factor to make any smaller or bigger goals. In this case you want to have a proper guidance for travel towards your goals.  Keep in mind ! If you didn’t understand about goal setting then you’ll be trapped in the rat race if possible.Brian TracyFirst of all to get rid from the rat race and live anywhere in the world we have to set our goals now. So in this post I am giving you the techniques that I am still using. And keep in mind this is not a technique created by me. Brian Tracy was created this awesome list of techniques.If you like to know about Brian Tracy here is an intro. You can visit to his website. And at there you can read his awesome posts. And also you can overview his success books.

12 STEP GOAL SETTING GUIDE – Brian Tracy

Download Here