More prehistory comes out and more truck work.

in #goals4 months ago

Uncharted x

Yep I'm going to go to bed watching this. And I really like prehistoric history of the human race. The fact that we really don't know where we have come from is pretty apparent.

Did a little bit more work on my pony. And ended up doing some good. Hopefully I think.

Tomorrow I get to go down to the auto parts store and we will see if we can't find enough good weather for us to replace the driver side door handle. That's definitely going to be the adventure for tomorrow.

Maybe if I can get this little truck polished up? I'll be able to get scooting around a little bit more!

Sort:  

Sweet, it's getting there! There is a lot of history we don't know about yet out there just waiting to be found. Ancient humans weren't stupid!
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

Personally I think that's the biggest mistake. I think that we assume we are way more intelligent than we are. I think that ancient people were way more educated than we believe. Seriously my entire family could fix and rebuild all of the tractors on the farm.

The old timers were pretty damn smart, just look at how they mined all those areas in Alaska! Prehistoric man wasn't dumb either, they built just like we do with the materials they had.

Tractors... I couldn't do a damn thing to fix a tractor!

That was pretty cool how Grandpa can get pretty much anything started.

Looks like my truck project on fixing the door handle is over today.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@thebighigg has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ganjafarmer gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

I totally love this kind of content
But I like the fake USA history stuff the best. I’ll post a few videos in your discord. Cheers

Hook it up!