Jui Jitsu

in #goals4 years ago (edited)


I reviewed and revised my bucket list this year and Jui Jitsu is one of my goals! I was just browsing the Communities and found one for Jui Jitsu.

image.png

[Now that I am reviewing this, it didn't post in the Jui Jitsu group.
I searched and can't find it, but I will link it when I do.
]

I look forward to reading more posts and also increasing my own knowledge and skill.

Sort:  

Congratulations @minerspost! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store