Chasing a Dream: My Pursuit to Become an Internet Somebody PART 1

in #goals8 years ago


Some people take aim at it; Some people never expected to stumble into it. Some people just seem to have a gift for it, and many will never come close to it. The World Wide Web is the extreme ruler of technology. As you browse through the massive network of networks, a networking infrastructure your are constantly being surrounded by Internet Entrepreneurs. Those are the people with those names who just about everybody in the world can automatically associate with a specific Internet based businesses. These Internet Entrepreneurs are the owners, founders and managers of the most popular Internet based business, often referred to as Start-ups; are typically known as newly emerged, fast-growing businesses that aim to meet a marketplaces need by offering an innovative service, process or product.

It has always been a dream of mine to become an Internet somebody. Everyday new things surface on the Internet, and it has always grabbed a certain fascination in my mind. Some people are incredibly smart and damn near a geniuses! Sadly this description is not exactly about me. I ave also witnessed average people with no intentions on making it big and the next thing you know they are on top of the world. Thanks to the world wide web we have an endless supply of all sorts of goods and services, along with many other great things. It feels as if some of these projects become the Internet's greatest creations and the creator and owner becomes famous and popular over night!
So what idea is the next big thing? I have something I think that could become highly popular and successful. So I am going to share my journey and what It i have gone through and highlight on things i have learned, and am still learning, as I document the journey and reveal any highlights or faults i come across!

I want everybody to reply telling me who they think is the greatest Internet Entrepreneur and why! Be creative and specific, It would be great to see what everybody's opinions are!

Be sure to Follow me so you don't miss anything! My adventures always tend to have one type of entertainment. Usually at my expense!